Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Office of the Dean

Jim Washam


Dr. Jim Washam

Dean Of The Neil Griffin College of Business

McAdams Frierson Professor of Bank Management

Phone: (870) 972-2280
Office: Business, 103


E. Royce Abshier Jr.


E. Royce Abshier Jr.

Fiscal Support Specialist

Phone: (870) 680-8001
Office: Business, 103


Karan Gilliland


Karan Gilliland

Fiscal Support Analyst

Phone: (870) 972 -3407
Office: Business, 103


Patricia Quinn Johnston


Dr. Patricia Quinn Johnston

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Professor of Business Law

Phone: (870) 972-2300
Office: Business, 302


Christine Perry


Christine Perry

Advising Coordinator

Business Advising Center

Phone: (870) 972.-3960
Office: Business, 101A


Jessica McBride


Mrs. Jessica McBride

Neil Griffin College of Business Graduate Programs

Assistant Registrar

Phone: (870) 972-3336
Office: Business, 204


Kerry Tew


Kerry Tew

First Year Student Success Coordinator

Phone: Phone: (870) 680-8147
Office: Business, 101C


Michael Glover


Michael Glover

Director of Technology

Phone: (870) 680-8075


Matthew Hill


Dr. Matthew Hill

Director of Graduate Programs

Associate Professor of Finance

Phone: (870) 680-8046
Office: College of Business, 204


Taylor Ray


Ms. Taylor Ray

Business Advising Center

Administrative Specialist III

Phone: (870) 972-3960
Office: Neil Griffin College of Business, 101


John Robertson


Dr. John Robertson

Associate Dean

Professor of Accounting

Phone: (870) 972-3739
Office: Business, 303


Philip Tew


Dr. Philip Tew

Director of Undergraduate Recruitment, Engagement, and Retention

Director of Economic Education and Financial Literacy / Associate Professor of Finance

Phone: 870-972-3742
Office: Business, 332B