Welcome to Arkansas State University!


Arkansas State to Honor College of Nursing and Health Professions Alumni During Homecoming

Arkansas State’s Women and Gender Studies Program to Screen Award-Winning Documentary Sept. 24

Arkansas State Receives Military Friendly Schools Recognition for Fifth Straight Year

DNP Approved by Higher Learning Commission

College of Nursing and Health Professions Cites Top Graduating Students during Convocation of Scholars

ASU students, Army War College Share Stories

Arkansas State and CARTI Form Partnership for Students to Receive College Credit

Arkansas State Welcomes US Army War College Eisenhower College Series Student Group for Second Straight Year

Dr. Angie and Fred Schmidt Nursing scholarship

Supporting Military Families in Transition is topic of conference planned at Arkansas State

ASU'S Office of Research and Technology Transfer Announces Distribution of $60,000 for Student Research

2013 Clinical Instructor's Seminar Announced

Military Times Ranks Arkansas State University Among Top Schools in ‘Best for Vets: Colleges’ for 2013


 Top 10 News Stories for 2012.

New Degrees Approved


Dr. Susan Hanrahan Wins National Award

2012 Who's Who Winners Announced
Disaster Preparedness Program Holds Farmedic Training Exercise for Farm Equipment-Related Accidents

May-Biggers Receives Wilson Award
2012 Phi Kappa Phi Inductees

Dean Hanrahan Discusses History of the College of Nursing and Health Professions
Centennial Reflections #9 Part 1

Centennial Reflections #9 Part 2

Phi Kappa Phi Inductees
MSW Accreditation Press Release
Graduates of Master of Social Work Program Will Be Eligible for Provisional License
College of Nursing and Health Professions Distinguished Alumni to be Honored at 2011 Homecoming
ASU-JONESBORO: Social Work Program Accreditation Schedule Under Review

Beck PRIDE Donation
Debbie Persell - Academic Nurse of the Year Award
Alumni Honorees
US News & World Report - 2011 "America's Best Colleges"
CNHP Honors Distinguished Alumni 2010
Military Times - "Best for Vets Colleges 2010"
Bhattacharya Honored & Recognized by NASW

Dr. Susan Hanrahan Appointed to Arkansas Tobacco Commission
Single Parent Scholarship
Social Work AIDS Day
2009 Faculty Honors Convocation
Social Work Advanced Standing Students (MSW)
Reynolds Center to be Dedicated
Beck PRIDE - Newman's "Own Award"
ASU Hosts Yellow Ribbon Task Force for Veterans
ASU Hosts NEA Social Work Month
Beck PRIDE Teams with Red Wolves Women's Basketball Team

Judd Hill Foundation - Reynolds Center
Mike Beebe Veterans Fund Gala at Governor's Mansion
CNHP Hosts Basic Disaster Life Support Training Class
Social Work Department Hosts World AIDS Day
Beck PRIDE Receives Wal-Mart Foundation Grant
ASU Groups Plan Activities Honoring Veterans
ASU & Craighead County - Flu Shot Plan
"Howl at the Moon" 5k Run
CNHP Honors Distinguished Alumni 2008
Tonymon Selected to Governor's Yellow Ribbon Task Force
Governor Beebe Speaks at CNHP Pinning Ceremony