## Please congratulate the following inductees into Phi Kappa Phi—

Faculty

Rebecca Matthews

**Graduate Students** 

Ali Bean—MSW
Rebekah Samuel—MSN
Carmen Smith—MSN
Tracy Tucker—MSN
Ashley Withrow—MSW

Seniors

Sarah Cheever-Mobley—Nursing

Diane Maria Wessman—SW JoAnne Williams—SW

Juniors

Stephen Finder—Nursing Megan Horsley—CD Leslie Synder—CDE Leslie Teague—CD Cameo Watkins—Nursing Tiffani Weaver—Nursing Ronna Wells—MIRS

Good work to Annette Stacy, President; Rick Neeley, Past-President and Ashley May, Student Vice President (Nursing). Susan