Welcome to Arkansas State University!
  • Scott R. Doig
    Get to Know the Faculty
    Setting a High Bar

    New to Jonesboro and Arkansas State University, Assistant Professor of Physical Education Scott Doig’s mission is to convince folks that “PE” isn’t what it use to be and activity is for everyone.

  • Salvador Dalí The Divine Comedy, Purgatory: The Grim Boatman's Boat, 1960
    Bradbury Art Museum
    Stairway to Heaven

    "Salvador Dalí’s Stairway to Heaven" is currently on exhibit at Bradbury Art Museum. The exhibition presents a comparative study of two of Dalí's most celebrated portfolios, his book illustrations for "Les Chants de Maldoror" and "The Divine Comedy".

  • Students riding a swing during
    Experience A-State
    Schedule a Campus Visit

    People can tell you how great a place is, they can show you pictures and use every descriptive word in the book, but the best way to know whether it’s right for you is to see it – and experience it – for yourself!

  • Arkansas State

    Arkansas State University educates leaders, enhances intellectual growth, and enriches lives.