Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Faculty Advisory Council


Bringing together a collaborative faculty group to assist early college learners to success.

What We Do

Providing guidance to the Early College Programs office to ensure a successful partnership with area high schools.

2021-2022 Council Members

Dr. Thillainataraja Sivakumaran, Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management and Global Outreach

Dr. Annette Hux, A-State Associate Professor

Dr. Heather Coleman, A-State Assistant Professor

Ms. Kerry Bennett, A-State Instructor and Faculty Liaison

Mr. Chad Jordan, Green County Tech Principal

Ms. Amanda Waln, Nettleton High School Counselor

Ms. Natalie Draper, Early College Programs Director