Welcome to Arkansas State University!


Minutes Archive

2019- 2020 FRAC Committee Members

Ahn, Jeongho
jahn@astate.edu  
Science and Mathematics

Burns, William
wburns@astate.edu 
Chair Council Representative

Combs,Sandra
scombs@astate.edu  
CLAC - Communication

Curtis, Jessica
jcurtis@astate.edu  
Education & Behavioral Science 

El Sayed, Ashraf
aelsayed@astate.edu 
Engineering & Computer Science

Faske, Bruce
bfaske@astate.edu  
CLAC - Fine Arts

Hunt, Shane
shunt@astate.edu  
Business

Merritt, Michele
mmerritt@astate.edu  
CLAC - Humanities & Social Sciences

Norman, Bilinda
bnorman@astate.edu  
Nursing and Health Professions 

Teague, Tina
tteague@astate.edu  
Agriculture

Ex officio:
Risch, Thomas
trisch@astate.edu  
Vice Provost for Research & Technology Transfer