Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Faculty Research Awards Committee

2016- 2017 Committee Members

Ashraf El Sayed
aelsayed@astate.edu

Engineering
2017

Cheryl Dubose
cdubose@astate.edu

Nursing and Health Professions
2017

Richard Segall
rsegall@astate.edu

Business
2017

Ryan Kelly
rkelly@astate.edu

Education
2017

Brett Savary
bsavary@astate.edu

Agriculture
2016

Justin Castro
jcastro@astate.edu

Humanities and Social Science
2017

Gabriel Tait
gtait@astate.edu

(Proxy for Spring 2016: Po-Lin Pan)
Media and Communications
2018

Sarah Labovitz
slabovitz@astate.edu

Fine Arts
2018

Koushik Biswas
kbiswas@astate.edu

(Proxy for Spring 2016: John Hershberger)
Science and Mathematics
2018

William Burns
wburns@astate.edu

Chair Council Representative

Ex officio:
Dr. Andy Sustich
sustich@astate.edu

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research

Program Applications & Deadlines


Click the links below for Applications.

Previously Funded applications (AY 2015 - 2016)

final project reports (AY 2014 - 2015)

meeting minutes