Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Executive Committee

The campus executive committee consists of leaders from around campus that advise the chancellor.

Todd Shields
Dr. Todd Shields
Phone: (870) 972-3030

Office: Administration Building, 201

Calvin White, Jr.
Dr. Calvin White, Jr.
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
Phone: 870-972-2030

Office: Administration Building, 202D

Len Frey
Dr. Len Frey
Executive Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 870-972-3303

Office: Administration Building, 222

Chris Boothman
Chris Boothman
Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Distance Education and Technology
Phone: (870) 680-4830

Office: Administration Building, Suite 233

Erika Krennerich Chudy
Dr. Erika Krennerich Chudy
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Director of Planned Giving
Phone: (870) 972-2941

Office: Cooper Alumni Center

Todd Clark
Todd Clark
Interim Chief Communications Officer
Phone: 870-972-2947

Office: Administration Building, 115A

Russ Hannah, Ed.D., CPA, CGMA, CGFM
Dr. Russ Hannah, Ed.D., CPA, CGMA, CGFM
Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 870-972-3303

Office: Administration Building, 222

Jeff Purinton
Jeff Purinton
Vice Chancellor for Intercollegiate Athletics

Office: Centennial Bank Athletics Operations Center

Martha Spack
Dr. Martha Spack
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Dean of Students
Phone: 870-972-2048

Office: Reng Student Union, 2029

Lonnie Williams
Dr. Lonnie Williams
Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Inclusion, and Community Engagement
Phone: (870) 972-3081

Office: Diversity/Ed. Leadership Building, 309

Joel Wincowski
Joel Wincowski
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Phone: (870) 972-2782

Carlee Bird
Carlee Bird
SGA President

Office: Reng Student Union

Donna Caldwell
Donna Caldwell
Associate Professor of Medical Imaging & Radiation Sciences
Phone: 870-972-3073

Office: CONHP, 405A

Madeline Ragland
Madeline Ragland
Past President of the Staff Senate

Office: Office of the Provost

Shane Speights
Shane Speights
Dean, NYIT College of Osteopathic Medicine
Phone: (870) 680-8196

Henry Torres, PhD
Dr. Henry Torres, PhD
ASU System Vice President for Information Technology
Chief Information Officer
Phone: (870) 680-4238

Office: Information Technology Services, 104