Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Museum Advisory Council

The Museum Council of Advisors is a non-profit volunteer organization comprised of 20-30 members, from the Museum's service region. Members serve three-year terms and may be re-appointed to serve additional terms.


The purpose of the Council is to promote and support the Museum and its interests in the State of Arkansas; continue interest in the collection of artifacts which tell the story of Arkansas, particularly Northeast Arkansas; and extend and emphasize activities and usefulness of Arkansas State University Museum as an educational and cultural institution.

Current Members

  • Dr. Temma Balducci, Jonesboro, AR
  • Mr. Aaron Bell, Jonesboro, AR
  • Ms. Sandra Combs, Jonesboro, AR
  • Mr. Michael Doyle, Sedgwick, AR
  • Dr. Gary Latanich, Jonesboro, AR
  • Mr. R. Shea Harris, Jonesboro, AR
  • Ms. Dominique Hallett, Jonesboro, AR
  • Dr. Travis Marsico, Jonesboro, AR
  • Mr. Roger McKinney, Jonesboro, AR
  • Ms. Tori Mooney, Jonesboro, AR
  • Mr. Thomas Moore, Walnut Ridge, AR
  • Rev. Greg Ota, Jonesboro, AR
  • Dr. Norm Stafford, Jonesboro, AR
  • Dr. Lonnie R. Williams, Jonesboro, AR