Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Administration

Brian Lasey

 

Brian Lasey

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Facilities and Maintenance

blasey@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4691

Angie Rolland

 

Angie Rolland

Front Desk Receptionist & Administration Support

arolland@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2066 


Building Services

David Hakenewerth

 

David Hakenewerth

Director of Building Services

dhakenewerth@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4729

Energy Management Services

Back to top

David Foster

 

David Foster

Asst. Director of Energy Management

Linda Douthitt

 

Linda Douthitt

Controls Technician

MEP

Back to top

Eric Boling

 

Eric Boling

Asst. Director of MEP

eboling@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4696

Marty Bryant

 

Marty Bryant

Boilers & Chillers

Team Leader

Jimmy Crocker

 

Jimmy Crocker

Boilers & Chillers

Mark Martin

 

Mark Martin

Boilers & Chillers

jriley

 

Steven Riley

Boilers & Chillers

Adam Smith

 

Adam Smith

Boilers & Chillers

Preventive Maintenance

Back to top

Eric Boling

 

Eric Boling

Interim Asst. Director of Preventive Maintenance

eboling@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4696

Dwain Roberts

 

Dwain Roberts

Air Handler Crew

Cameron Martin

 

Cameron Martin

Fan Coil Crew

Team Leader

Spencer Douglas

 

Spencer Douglas

Fan Coil Crew

Zone Maintenance

Back to top

Clint Halcom

 

Clint Halcom

Associate Director of Building Services & Zone Maintenance

chalcom@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4719

Jeff Gulley

 

Jeff Gulley

Assistant Director of Zone Maintenance

jgulley@astate.edu

Phone: 870-219-4401

Freddie Hawkins

 

Freddie Hawkins

Zone 1

Team Leader

Gerald Adkisson

 

Gerald Adkisson

Zone 1

Kenneth Crist

 

Kenneth Crist

Zone 1

Phil Gatling

 

Phil Gatling

Zone 2

Eddie Green

 

Eddie Green

Zone 2

Jerry Webb

 

Jerry Webb

Zone 2

Chris Charette

 

Chris Charette

Zone 3

Scott Johnson

 

Scott Johnson

Zone 3

James Westbrook

 

James Westbrook

Zone 3

Tim Ellis

 

Tim Ellis 

Zone 4

Team Leader

Larry Floyd

 

Larry Floyd

Zone 4

Dallas Reece

 

Dallas Reece

Zone 4

Derick Timms

 

Derick Timms

Zone 4

Eddie Haff

 

Eddie Haff

Zone 5

Team Leader

Randy Wheaton

 

Randy Wheaton

Zone 5

Robert Coggins

 

Robert Coggins

Zone 6

Team Leader

Raymond Barnes

 

Raymond Barnes

Zone 6

Ben Housewright

 

Ben Housewright

Zone 6

Steve Neal

 

Steve Neal

Zone 6

Eric Russell

 

Eric Russell

Zone 6

Jeff Gulley

 

Jeff Gulley

Zone 7

Strike Team/ Planned Maintenance

Team Leader

Chris Fowler

 

Chris Fowler

Zone 7

Strike Team/ Planned Maintenance

Lori Reynolds

 

Lori Reynolds

Zone 7

Strike Team/ Planned Maintenance

Daniel Matthews

 

Daniel Matthews

Zone 8

Campus Utilities

Team Leader

Milton Poole

 

Milton Poole

Zone 8

Campus Utilities

Michael VanWinkle

 

Michael VanWinkle

Zone 8

Campus Utilities

Matt Stallings

 

Matt Stallings

Director of Reng Student Union

Student Union

mstallings@astate.edu

870-972-2055

Shauna Baker

 

Shauna Baker

Reng Student Union

Tim Blalock

 

Tim Blalock

Reng Student Union

Rick Duncan

 

Rick Duncan

Reng Student Union

Ethan Lindsey

 

Ethan Lindsey

Reng Student Union

Violeta Simek

 

Violeta Simik

Reng Student Union

Chatara Sturkey

 

Chatara Sturkey

Reng Student Union

Lawonda Sullins

 

Lawonda Sullins

Reng Student Union

Lonzo Smallwood

 

Lonzo Smallwood

Reng Student Union

Tyler Webb

 

Tyler Webb

Reng Student Union

Tom Wilson

 

Tom Wilson

Reng Student Union


Business Services

Back to top

Sandy Hermann

 

Sandy Hermann

Director of Business Services

shermann@astate.edu

870-680-4763

Tennyson Hagler

 

Tennyson Hagler

Work Order Center

thagler@astate.edu

870-972-2067

Amillia Ragland

 

Amillia Ragland

Work Order Center

aragland@astate.edu

870-972-2067

Tyler Wright

 

Tyler Wright

Fiscal Support Specialist

twright@astate.edu

870-972-2652


Central Receiving & Warehouse

Back to top

Sandy Hermann

 

Sandy Hermann

Director of Business Services

SHermann@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4768

Terry Locke

 

Terry Locke

Locksmith

tlocke@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4700

Lisa Reeves

 

Lisa Reeves

Key Administrator

lreeves@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4700

Greg Olson

 

Greg Olson

Inventory Control Clerk

golson@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3254

Courtney Phillips

 

Courtney Phillips

Inventory Control Clerk

cophillips@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4690


Construction Services

Back to top

Rusty Stroud

 

Rusty Stroud

Director of Construction Services

rstroud@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4726

Amanda Stone

 

Amanda Stone

Project Administrator

astone@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4698

PBuford

 

Petree Buford

Project Manager

pbuford@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4727

Kyle Cooper

 

Kyle Cooper

Project Manager

kwcooper@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4718

Phillip Ladd

 

Phillip Ladd

Project Manager

phillipl@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4153

Project Services

Back to top

Shawn Brewer

 

Shawn Brewer

Project Services Foreman

rsbrewer@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4693

Kendall Moody

 

Kendall Moody

Interior/Exterior

Team Leader

Rich Bergener

 

Rich Bergener

Interior/Exterior

Jerry Orr

 

Jerry Orr

Interior/Exterior

Kevin Smith

 

Kevin Smith

Interior/Exterior

Billy Pierce

 

Billy Pierce

MEP

Team Leader

Jason Jernigan

 

Jason Jernigan

MEP


Custodial Services

Back to top

Mia Sheppard-Taylor

 

Mia Sheppard-Taylor

Director of Custodial Services

msheppard@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4788

Paula Broadway

 

Paula Broadway

Asst. Director of Custodial Service

pbroadway@astate.edu

Phone: 870-4710

Gisella Moody

 

Gisella Moody

Custodial Coordinator

gmoody@astate.edu

870-897-5049

Hester Hall

 

Hester Hall

House Manager for University Chancellor

hhall@astate.edu

870-680-4788

Tamika Jones

 

Tamika Jones

Custodial Coordinator

Night Shift

tjones@astate.edu

870-816-4351

Cheryl Richey

 

Cheryl Richey

Custodial Coordinator

Day Shift

crichey@astate.edu

870-273-9657

Ina Dawson

 

Ina Dawson

Athletics Team

Team Leader

Joshua Randle

 

Joshua Randle

Athletics Team

Drace Boon

 

Drace Boon

Childhood, Krueger,Student Health,

Floor Crew,Weight Room, Admin,

Admin Annex, Wilson & IT Store

Dakota Booth

 

Dakota Booth

Childhood, Krueger,Student Health,

Floor Crew,Weight Room, Admin,

Admin Annex, Wilson & IT Store

Donald Elliot

 

Donald Elliot

Childhood, Krueger,Student Health,

Floor Crew,Weight Room, Admin,

Admin Annex, Wilson & IT Store

Gabriel Perales

 

Gabriel Perales

Childhood, Krueger,Student Health,

Floor Crew,Weight Room, Admin,

Admin Annex, Wilson & IT Store

Brandon Razinha

 

Brandon Razinha

Childhood, Krueger,Student Health,

Floor Crew,Weight Room, Admin,

Admin Annex, Wilson & IT Store

Tim Smith

 

Tim Smith

Childhood, Krueger,Student Health,

Floor Crew,Weight Room, Admin,

Admin Annex, Wilson & IT Store

Josh Stone

 

Josh Stone

Childhood, Krueger,Student Health,

Floor Crew,Weight Room, Admin,

Admin Annex, Wilson & IT Store

Moriah Tibbs

 

Moriah Tibbs

Childhood, Krueger,Student Health,

Floor Crew,Weight Room, Admin,

Admin Annex, Wilson & IT Store

Carl Washington

 

Carl Washington III

Childhood, Krueger,Student Health,

Floor Crew,Weight Room, Admin,

Admin Annex, Wilson & IT Store

Sharon Farmworth

 

Sharon Farmworth

Team Leader

Facilities Management & Humanities

Tawana Caldwell

 

Tawana Caldwell

Facilities Management & Humanities

Janeth Castillo

 

Janeth Castillo

Facilities Management & Humanities

Thomas Lunsford

 

Thomas Lunsford

Facilities Management & Humanities

Sandra Sheppard

 

Sandra Sheppard

NYIT

Lisa Monaghan

 

Lisa Monaghan

Team Leader

HPESS, Mil Sci & COB

Eli Householder

 

Eli Householder

HPESS, Mil Sci & COB

Rebecca Bogard

 

Rebecca Bogard

First National Bank Arena

Melinda Bruner

 

Melinda Bruner

Agri, Art Annex & Lab Sciences

Yolanda Evans

 

Yolanda Evans

Agri, Art Annex & Lab Sciences

Earnestine Lincoln

 

Earnestine Lincoln

Agri, Art Annex & Lab Sciences

Lana Martin

 

Lana Martin

Library, Delta Center & Math

Team Leader

Barbara Barlow

 

Barbara Barlow

Library, Delta Center & Math

Joseph Busch

 

Joseph Busch

Library, Delta Center & Math

Bryce Moore

 

Bryce Moore

Library, Delta Center & Math

Greg Myers

 

Greg Myers

Library, Delta Center & Math

Rita Retz

 

Rita Retz

Library, Delta Center & Math

Vlad Retz

 

Vlad Retz

Library, Delta Center & Math

Misty Bass

 

Misty Bass

Fowler, Fine Arts & Honors

Team Leader

Robin Maxwell

 

Robin Maxwell

Fowler, Fine Arts & Honors

JDStallings.jpg

 

JD Stallings

Fowler, Fine Arts & Honors

Jackie Cox

 

Jackie Cox

Nursing, IES, E. Smith, Reynolds

& Wilson Advising

Kyle Ford

 

Kyle Ford

Nursing, IES, E. Smith, Reynolds

& Wilson Advising

Abby Tyger

 

Abby Tyger

Nursing, IES, E. Smith, Reynolds

& Wilson Advising

Esther Boyd

 

Esther Boyd

Ed/Comm & Education Leadership

Team Leader

Tara Bryant

 

Tara Bryant

Ed/Comm & Education Leadership

James Upton

 

James Upton

Ed/Comm & Education Leadership

Christy Castaneda

 

Christy Castaneda

Housing West

Betty Coots

 

Betty Coots

Housing West

Paula Kelley

 

Paula Kelley

Housing West

Tammy Phillips

 

Tammy Phillips

Housing Northeast

Team Leader

Wendy Baldwin

 

Wendy Baldwin

Housing Northeast

Amy Davis

 

Amy Davis

Housing Northeast

Judith Poole

 

Judith Poole

Housing Northeast

Bonnie Griffin

 

Bonnie Griffin

Housing Southeast

Team Leader

Michael Bledsoe

 

Michael Bledsoe

Housing Southeast

Veronique Czekalski

 

Veronique Czekalski

Housing Southeast

Ernest Goodon

 

Ernest Goodon

Housing Northeast

Cedric Scott

 

Cedric Scott

Housing Southeast

Connie Brack

 

Connie Brack

Red WOLF Center

Team Leader

Michael Icke

 

Michael Icke

Red WOLF Center

Recycling & Solid Waste

Back to top

Helen McCoy

 

Helen McCoy

Recycling, Solid Waste, Storm Water & Safety Coordinator

hmccoy@astate.edu

870-680-4753

Ray Bruckner

 

Ray Bruckner

Recycling & Solid Waste

Jaydon Buchnan

 

Jaydon Buchnan

Recycling & Solid Waste

Jimmy Rousseau

 

Jimmy Rousseau

Recycling & Solid Waste

Tammy Webb

 

Tammy Webb

Recycling & Solid Waste


Landscape & Motor Pool

Back to top

Vacant

 

Randy Knowles

Interim Director of Landscape, Motor Pool & Support

rknowles@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4729

Glynna Greene

 

Glynna Greene

Administrative Coordinator

ggreene@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4852


Landscape Services

Back to top

Joe Boon

 

Joe Boon

Mow Crew

Taylor Simmermon

 

Taylor Simmerman

Bed Crew & Special Projects

Amber Webb

 

Amber Webb

Bed Crew & Special Projects

fdixon

 

Frazer Dixon

Pest Control

Motor Pool

Back to top

Mike Henson

 

Mike Henson

Motor Pool

mhenson@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4852

Chris Qualls

 

Chris Qualls

Motor Pool

chqualls@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4852


Planning & Design Services

Back to top

Bill Hall

 

Bill Hall

University Planner / Landscape Architect

whall@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4701

Jerilyn Bowman

 

Jerilyn Bowman

Sign Shop Graphic Artist II

djbowman@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4697

Kaye Childs

 

Kaye Childs

Sign Shop Graphic Artist I

gchilds@astate.edu

870-680-4720

Paul Cox

 

Paul Cox

Space Manager

pcox@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4759