Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Admissions Counselors



Amie-bernstein-2021.jpg

 

Amie Bernstein

abernstein@AState.edu - 870-680-0620

Craighead County


Seth Downs.jpg

Seth Downs

sdowns@AState.edu

Central East Arkansas

Arkansas Counties

  • Arkansas
  • Cleburne
  • Faulkner
  • Jefferson
  • Lonoke
  • Prairie
  • Pulaski
  • Stone
  • White

Grady-majors-2021.jpg

Grady Majors

gmajors@AState.edu - 870-919-3125

Northwest Arkansas & Oklahoma

Arkansas Counties

  • Baxter
  • Benton
  • Boone
  • Carroll
  • Crawford
  • Franklin
  • Madison
  • Marion
  • Sebastian
  • Washington


Missing-image.jpg

 

Dusty Miles

dmiles@AState.edu - 870-972-2782

Texas & Non-Bordering States (National)


Summer-blakely-young_2022.jpeg

 

Summer Young

blyoung@AState.edu

Central West Arkansas

Arkansas Counties

  • Benton
  • Conway
  • Garland
  • Grant
  • Hot Springs
  • Johnson
  • Logan
  • Montgomery
  • Newton
  • Perry
  • Pope
  • Saline
  • Searcy
  • Van Buren

Missing-image.jpg

 

Sydney Blankenship

sblankenship@AState.edu

Northeast Arkansas

Arkansas Counties

  • Clay
  • Crittenden
  • Cross
  • Fulton
  • Greene
  • Independence
  • Izard
  • Jackson
  • Lawrence
  • Lee
  • Mississippi
  • Monroe
  • Phillips
  • Poinsett
  • Randolph
  • Sharp
  • St. Francis
  • Woodruff

 


Missing-image.jpg

 

We Are Hiring

South Arkansas

Arkansas Counties

  • Ashley
  • Bradley
  • Calhoun
  • Chicot
  • Clark
  • Cleveland
  • Columbia
  • Dallas
  • Desha
  • Drew
  • Hempstead
  • Howard
  • Lafayette
  • Lincoln
  • Little River
  • Miller
  • Nevada
  • Ouachita
  • Pike
  • Polk
  • Sevier
  • Union

Missing-image.jpg

 

Matthew Bishop

mbishop@AState.edu

Missouri


Trent-rochelle-2022.jpeg

Trent Rochelle

trochelle@AState.edu - 870-972-2782

Tennessee & Mississippi