Welcome to Arkansas State University!
Sue Anselm
Dr. Sue Anselm
Instructor of Teacher Education
Coordinator for the ASU Mountain Home Campus
Phone: 870-508-6178

Office: McClain, 106 in Mt. Home

Mahauganee Bonds
Dr. Mahauganee Bonds
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Doctoral Program
Phone: 870-680-8284

Jeonghee Choi
Dr. Jeonghee Choi
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
Phone: (870) 972-2001

Office: Education, 378

Nicole Covey
Dr. Nicole Covey
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Department Chair of Teacher Education
Phone: 870-972-3767

Office: EdComm, 338A

Ibrahim Duyar
Dr. Ibrahim Duyar
Professor of Educational Leadership
Phone: 870-972-2651

Office: Education and Leadership Studies, 210

Sharla M. Felkins
Ms. Sharla M. Felkins
Phone: (870) 508-6270

Office: McClain, #106 in Mt. Home

Tonja M. Fillippino
Dr. Tonja M. Fillippino
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
Coordinator for the ASU Beebe Campus
Phone: (501) 882-4446 Jonesboro Extension-4446

Office: ASU Beebe Office University Center, 131

Minghui Gao
Dr. Minghui Gao
Professor of Secondary Education
Phone: (870) 680-8096

Office: Education, 372

Beverly Boals Gilbert
Dr. Beverly Boals Gilbert
Professor of Teacher Education
Phone: (870) 680-8358

Office: Education, 377

Karen Kleppe Graham
Dr. Karen Kleppe Graham
Associate Professor
Phone: 870-680-8440

Office: Education, 368

Joanna Grymes
Dr. Joanna Grymes
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
Phone: (870) 680-8430

Office: Education, 336

Sandra Hawkins
Sandra Hawkins
Instructor, Teacher Education
Phone: (870) 733-6031

Office: West Memphis-MSCC

Allen Hays
Mr. Allen Hays
Phone: 870-680-8016

Office: Education, 343

Michele Gatlin Johnson
Ms. Michele Gatlin Johnson
Instructor, Teacher Education
Phone: (870) 972-3963

Office: Education, 350

Natalie Johnson-Leslie
Dr. Natalie Johnson-Leslie
Professor of Teacher Education
Phone: (870) 972-3947

Office: Education, 346

Anna Kausler
Ms. Anna Kausler
Instructor of Teacher Education, ASU Mid-South Campus
Phone: 870-733-6035

Office: West Memphis campus

Ryan Kelly
Dr. Ryan Kelly
Professor of Reading
Phone: 870-680-8445

Office: Education, 374

Dixie Keyes
Dr. Dixie Keyes
Professor of Middle Level Education
Director of Arkansas Delta Writing Project
Phone: 870-680-8065

Office: Education, 369

Bronwyn MacFarlane
Dr. Bronwyn MacFarlane
Assistant Professor in Educational Leadership
Phone: 870-680-8287

Danita Martin
Ms. Danita Martin
Fiscal Support Analyst
Educational Leadership, Curriculum and Special Education
Phone: 870-972-3062

Office: Education & Leadership Studies, 204

Jackie McBride
Dr. Jackie McBride
Phone: (870) 972-2452

Office: Education and Leadership Studies, 227

Mark McJunkin
Dr. Mark McJunkin
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
Phone: (870) 680-8037

Office: Education, 335

Zelda McMurtry
Dr. Zelda McMurtry
Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education, ASU Beebe Campus
Phone: 501-882-4414

Office: Beebe Campus

Karen Melton
Mrs. Karen Melton
Data Assessment Coordinator
Phone: 870-972-2099

Office: Education, 213 D

Tiffany N. Mosley
Ms. Tiffany N. Mosley
Associate Director of Licensure
Innovative Technology Coordinator
Phone: (870) 972-2099

Office: Education/Communication, 213

LaShae Robinson
LaShae Robinson
Administrative Specialist III
Phone: 870-972-3366

Office: Education, 338

Ronald Towery
Dr. Ronald Towery
Professor of Elementary Education
Phone: (870) 680-8097

Office: Education, 375

Diana Williams
Dr. Diana Williams
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
Phone: (870) 680-8066

Office: Education, 348

Russell Young
Dr. Russell Young
Assistant Professor, Teacher Education
Director, Rural STEM Education Center
Phone: 870-680-8100

Office: Ed/Comm, 371