Welcome to Arkansas State University!

2019 Scholarship Recipients

Ryan Family Scholarship - Hattie Harding King

Freer Social Justice Scholarship - Bianca Harris

Martha Ivener Scholarship - Not decided yet

2019 NASW NE Arkansas Branch Award Recipients

MSW Student of the Year - Christoper Russell

BSW Student of the Year - Brenton Ezell

Citizen of the Year - Jamar Andrews

Social Worker of the Year - Beth Jackson, LCSW

Agency of the Year - NARAN