Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Chancellor's Cabinet

The Chancellor's Cabinet consists of campus leaders who directly report to the chancellor.


Kelly Damphousse


Dr. Kelly Damphousse


Phone: (870) 972-3030

Office: Administration Building, 201



Len Frey


Dr. Len Frey

Executive Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration

Professor of Management

Phone: 870-972-3303

Office: Administration Building, 222


Alan Utter


Dr. Alan Utter

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Research

Phone: 972-2030

Office: Administration Building, 202D



Tom Bowen


Tom Bowen

Vice Chancellor for Intercollegiate Athletics


Erika Krennerich Chudy


Dr. Erika Krennerich Chudy

Vice Chancellor of Advancement

Director of Planned Giving

Phone: (870) 972-2941

Office: Cooper Alumni Center


Thillainatarajan (Thilla) Sivakumaran


Dr. Thillainatarajan (Thilla) Sivakumaran

Vice Chancellor for Global Engagement and Outreach

Interim Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Office: Administration Building, 104E


Bill Smith


Dr. Bill Smith

Chief Communications Officer

Phone: (870) 972-2169

Office: Administration Building, 103


Martha Spack


Dr. Martha Spack

Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs

Dean of Students

Phone: 870-972-2048

Office: Reng Student Union, 2067


Lonnie Williams


Dr. Lonnie Williams

Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Community Engagement

Phone: (870) 972-3081

Office: Diversity/Ed. Leadership Building, 309