Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Co-Curricular Assessment Committee (CCAC)

Purpose Statement

Co-Curricular Assessment Committee

The Co-Curricular Assessment Committee (CCAC) at Arkansas State University (A-State) is charged with the primary responsibility of planning and directing the assessment of co-curricular units.  The purpose of the CCAC is as follows:

  • Defining co-curricular assessment
  • Developing assessment planning processes that are meaningful for personnel in all co-curricular areas
  • Providing leadership by identifying co-curricular outcomes and directing assessment efforts within the co-curricular areas
  • Review submitted assessment plans and reports and recommend revisions on an ongoing basis

CCAC Members


  • Ms. Tiffany Johnson
  • Mr. Matthew Robins
  • Ms. Heather Brake
  • Dr. Martha Spack
  • Ms. Beth Silverthorn
  • Mr. John Williams
  • Ms. Katey Provence
  • Ms. Kelli Listenbee
  • Mr. Jordan Wilson
  • Mr. Robert Robinette
  • Dr. Evette Allen
  • Mr. Joshua Smith
  • Ms. Jessica Blackburn
  • Ms. Natalie Eskew
  • Ms. Mallory Yarborough
  • Ms. Courtney Sears
  • Dr. Summer DeProw
  • Mr. Kevin Hennings
  • Ms. Mary Elizabeth Spence