Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Staff

ITS Leadership
 

Henry Torres

 

Henry Torres

htorres@astate.edu


Chief Information Officer

Leigh Anne Hall

 

Leigh Anne Hall

lahall@astate.edu


Administrative Assistant

Margaret Watson

 

Margaret Watson

mwatson@astate.edu

680-4265


Director of Enterprise Application Services

Business Services

Business Services and Budgeting
 

Loretta Fulton

 

Loretta Fulton

lfulton@astate.edu


Cellular Customer Service

Misty

 

Misty Fender

mfender@astate.edu


Billing/Customer Services

Charlotte booker

 

Charlotte Booker

cbooker@astate.edu


Receptionist

Enterprise Application Services
 

Karen Vardell

 

Karen Vardell

kvardell@astate.edu

680-4263


Assistant Director Applications Services

Sam Shannon

 

Sam Shannon

sshannon@astate.edu


Assistant Director Enterprise System

Tonya Crittenden

 

Tonya Crittenden

tcrittenden@astate.edu
680-4229

Financial Aid, Admissions, International Student Services, Self-Service, Student Accounts, Student Records, Alumni, Workflow

Justin Alan Holder

 

Justin Alan Holder

jaholder@astate.edu


DBA

Ivan Lawson

 

Ivan Lawson

ilaw@astate.edu


Systems Programmer

Harvey Lee

 

Harvey Lee

hlee@astate.edu
680-4309

Discoverer, CLM, Student Accounts, Student Records,  Form Fusion

Deanna Beasley

 

Deanna Beasley

dbeasley@astate.edu
680-4275

HR/Payroll, Finance, Procurement, A/P, Form Fusion, Intellecheck, StarRez, Location Managment, Touchnet Cashiering, Travel & Expense, Workflow

Melvin Morris

 

Melvin Morris

mjmorris@astate.edu


Operations

Sara Moser

 

Sara Moser

smoser@astate.edu


DBA

Teresa Mosley

 

Teresa Mosley

tmosley@astate.edu
680-4253

Finance, Alumni, Procurement, A/P, E-Print, Document Imaging, Intellecheck, Touchnet Cashiering, Travel & Expense, UC4, Workflow

Angie Opperman

 

Angie Opperman

aopperman@astate.edu
680-4266

Admissions/Recruitment, Student Records, Document Imaging, International Student Services, StarRez, Hobson's, UC4

Sandy Petty

 

Sandy Petty

spetty@astate.edu
870-275-4977

Student Accounts, Student Records, Admissions, Alumni, Location Managment

Ken Anderson

 

Ken Anderson

kanderson@astate.edu


Enterprise System Administrator

Shirley Smith

 

Shirley Smith

shirleysmith@astate.edu
680-4368

HR/Payroll, Financial Aid, Banner Self-Service, UC4

Dorothy Thweatt

 

Dorothy Thweatt

dthweatt@astate.edu


Operations

Mark Freier

 

Mark Freier

mfreier@astate.edu


FAMIS Administrator

Terry kelly

 

Terry Kelly

tkelly@astate.edu


Banner Support

Advanced Technology
 

Timothy Cureton

 

Timothy Cureton

tcureton@astate.edu


Assistant Director for Advanced Technology and IT Security Coordinator

Joshua Niswonger

 

Joshua Niswonger

jniswonger@astate.edu


Programmer, Blackboard System Support

 Jennifer Harrell

 

Jennifer Harrell

jharrell@astate.edu


Blackboard System Support

 Doug Florczyk

 

Doug Florczyk

dflorczyk@astate.edu


Blackboard System Support

Enterprise Technical Services

Client  and Systems Services
 

Justin Walker

 

Justin Walker

jkwalker@astate.edu


Interim Assistant Director of Client & Systems Services

Beverly Weems

 

Beverly Weems

bweems@astate.edu


Academic Partnership Help Desk

Michael Bradley

 

Michael Bradley

msbradley@astate.edu


Help Desk

Roy Perry

 

Roy Perry

rperry@astate.edu


Help Desk

Teresa Patterson

 

Teresa Patterson

tpatters@astate.edu


Enterprise Systems Administrator

Joe Williamson

 

Joe Williamson

joew@astate.edu


Enterprise Systems Administrator

Communication Services
 

David Engelken

 

David Engelken

dengelken@astate.edu

Assistant Director Communication Services

Eric Barnett

 

Eric Barnett

ebarnett@astate.edu


Core Network Engineer/Wireless Administrator

James Pickney

 

James Pickney

jpickney@astate.edu


Cable Technician/Emergency Phone Technician

Shannon Lincoln

 

Shannon Lincoln

slincoln@astate.edu


LAN Administrator/Camera System Administrator

Tony Marshall

 

Tony Marshall

tmarshall@astate.edu


Cable Technician/Fiber Optics Specialist

Keith Nichols

 

Keith Nichols

knichols@astate.edu


Project Coordinator/Telephone Technician

Michael Privett

 

Michael Privett

mprivett@astate.edu


Security Specialist/WAN Administrator

Chris Adams

 

Chris Adams

cadams@astate.edu


Audio/Video & Automation Specialist

Talvickeo Banks

 

Talvickeo Banks

tbanks@astate.edu


Audio/Video & Automation Specialist

Jonathan Groves

 

Jonathan Groves

jgroves@astate.edu

Network Specialist

Gary Williams

 

Gary Williams

gwilliams@astate.edu


Cable Plant Technician

Jonathan woodard

 

Jonathan Woodard

jwoodward@astate.edu

VoIP System Administrator

Hardware Services
 

Shane Johnston

 

Shane Johnston

shanej@astate.edu


Assistant Director of Hardware Services

John Royse

 

John Royse

jroyse@astate.edu


Hardware Technician

Sharon Rye

 

Sharon Rye

srye@astate.edu


Hardware Technician

Austin Adamski

 

Austin Adamski

aadamski@astate.edu


Hardware Technician

Scott Opperman

 

Scott Opperman

sopperman@astate.edu


Computer Support

Brian Richardson

 

Brian Richardson

brianr@astate.edu


Computer Support

Kyle Butler

 

Kyle Butler

kbutler@astate.edu


Computer Support

Digital Media Group
 

Scott Wheat

 

Scott Wheat

swheat@astate.edu


Assistant Director of Digital Media

 



Allen Ampueda

 

Allen Ampueda

aampueda@astate.edu


Computer Support Specialist

Tracey McMasters

 

Tracey McMasters

traceymc@astate.edu


Web Site Coordinator

Michael Gonzales

 

Michael Gonzales

mgonzales@astate.edu


Programmer

IT Store
 

Heather Boothman

 

Heather Boothman

hboothman@astate.edu

Store Manager