Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Disability Services Staff


Contact Us >> 

Phone: 870-972-3964
TDD: 870-972-3458

Dr. Jenifer Rice-Mason
, Director. Welcome from Director 

         Dr. Jenifer Rice-Mason

Dominique White 
Associate Director, Scholarships 

Blake Walker
Education Counselor

Jane Coburn
Administrative Specialist

Vaneta Harvey
Physical Accommodation and Parking Specialist

Tiana Haley
Computer Technology, VPAT Coordinator 

         Tiana Haley

Swathi Pachamattla
Assistive Learning and Technology, Audio Books 

         Nagaswathi Pachamattla

Derek Spencer Ott
Program Assistant for Adaptive Testing Services 

Sherry Parks
ASAP Coordinator