Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Preston Bennett (BA 2018), JD student, College of Law, University of Tulsa

Edward Harthorn (MA 2018), Fulbright English Teacher, Malaysia 

Taylor Matthews (BA 2018), Graduate student, University of Kent

Chelsea McNutt (MA 2018), Sage Fellow and PhD student, Cornell University

Spenser Sullivan (BA 2018), JD student, School of Law, Elon University 

Colton Adkisson (MA 2017), Graduate assistant and PhD student, Iowa State University

Timothy Richmond (BSE 2015, MSE 2017): Social studies teacher at Tuckerman High School

Stephanie Cooper (BSE 2017), Social studies teacher at Paragould High School 

Ashley Fox (BSE 2017), Social studies teacher at El Dorado High School

Ryan Smith (MA 2017), Distinguished Doctoral Fellow and PhD student, University of Arkansas

Julia Williams (BSE 2017), Social studies teacher at Newport High School

Jackson Barber (BSE 2016), History teacher at Southside Charter High School

Zachary Deibel (MA 2016), High school teacher, Cristo Rey Columbus High School, OH

Jimmy Porter (BSE 2016), Teacher and coach at MacArthur Junior High and Jonesboro High School

Monica Campbell (MA 2015), PhD candidate, University of Mississippi

Zachary Elledge (MA 2015), PhD student, Purdue University