Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Accounting

John Robertson

 

John Robertson

jfrobert@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3038

Associate Professor of Accounting; Chair Department of Accounting; Chair Department of Computer and Information Technology

Becky Carr

 

Becky Carr

rcarr@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2599

Instructor of Accounting

Terry Dancer

 

Rod Carmack

rcarmack@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-8145

Instructor of Accounting

Louella Moore

 

Terry Dancer

dancer@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3784

Professor of Accounting

Christine Perry

 

Christine Perry

cperry@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2865

Administrative Specialist II






Ryan Peterson

 

Ryan Peterson

rpeterson@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3733

Assistant Professor





Dwayne Powell

 

Dwayne Powell

dpowell@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3358

Accounting Instructor



Tina Quinn

 

Tina Quinn

tquinn@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2796

Professor