Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Schedule of Events

The arena will be closed for the following events. Specific contact information is listed for each event. These are not ASU events.

The Equine Club meets Tuesday nights at 6 pm at the Equine Center.

2017

 •  Saturday, April 8, 2017  NEAHSA  Contact: Alicia Kappelman  skappelm@hotmail.com
 •  Saturday, April 22, 2017  NEAHSA  Contact: Alicia Kappelman  skappelm@hotmail.com
 •  Saturday, April 29, 2017  NEAHSA  Contact: Alicia Kappelman  skappelm@hotmail.com
 •  Saturday, May 13, 2017  NEAHSA  Contact: Alicia Kappelman  skappelm@hotmail.com
 •  Saturday, May 20, 2017  NEAHSA  Contact: Alicia Kappelman  skappelm@hotmail.com
 •  Saturday, June 3, 2017  NEAHSA  Contact: Alicia Kappelman  skappelm@hotmail.com
 •  Saturday, June 10, 2017  NEAHSA  Contact: Alicia Kappelman  skappelm@hotmail.com
 •  Saturday, June 24, 2017  NEAHSA  Contact: Alicia Kappelman  skappelm@hotmail.com
 •  Saturday, July 8, 2017  NEAHSA  Contact: Alicia Kappelman  skappelm@hotmail.com
 •  Saturday, July 29, 2017  NEAHSA  Contact: Alicia Kappelman  skappelm@hotmail.com
 •  Saturday, August 5, 2017  NEAHSA  Contact: Alicia Kappelman  skappelm@hotmail.com
 •  Saturday, August 26, 2017  Rusty Nails Cowboy Church  Contact: Hillmon Davis  hillmondavis@gmail.com
      2nd Annual RNCC Barrel/Pole Run
 •  Friday, September 29, 2017  AR Cowboys Association Rodeo Finals  Contact: Kellie Wells  acasecretary@gmail.com
 •  Saturday, September 30, 2017  AR Cowboys Association Rodeo Finals  Contact: Kellie Wells  acasecretary@gmail.com