Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Office Staff

Phone: (870) 972-2031

Fax: (870) 972-3917

registrar@astate.edu


Tracy Finch

Registrar

Director of Admissions

tfinch@astate.edu

Christopher Boothman

Associate Registrar

cboothman@astate.edu

Jesse Blankenship

Assistant Registrar

jblankenship@astate.edu
(870) 972-2507

Jamie Carmack

Office Manager

Veteran's Representative

carma@astate.edu
(870) 972-2478

Crimsynn Dover

Athletics Eligibility Specialist

cdover@astate.edu
(870) 972-3831

Stephanie Gibson

Transfer Processor

sgibson@astate.edu
(870) 972-2929

Pam Heath

Scanning Specialist

pheath@astate.edu
(870) 972-2738

Sharon McDaniel

Transfer Program Coordinator

smcdaniel@astate.edu
(870) 972-3671

Allyson Myers

Course Inventory Specialist

amyers@astate.edu
(870) 972-2606

Sam Scott

Student Records Specialist

Change of Major Processor

sascott@astate.edu
(870) 972-2670

Melanie Yates

Transfer Processor

meyates@astate.edu
(870) 972-3402


Graduation

Phone: (870) 972-2031

graduation@astate.edu

Brandi Gibson

Graduate Graduation Coordinator

brgibson@astate.edu
(870) 972-2734

Jodi Moore

Undergraduate Graduation Coordinator

jomoore@astate.edu
(870) 972-3741


Transcripts

Phone: (870) 972-2919

transcripts@astate.edu

Shelia Hill

Assistant Registrar of Transcripts

shill@astate.edu
(870) 972-3520

Jarrod Mayfield

Student Records Specialist

jamayfield@astate.edu
(870) 972-3397


Undergraduate Admissions

Phone: (870) 972-3024

Fax: (870) 972-3406

admissions@astate.edu

Shannan Sparks

Undergraduate Admissions Supervisor

Correspondance Manager

sellenburg@astate.edu
(870) 972-2607

Whitley Green

Undergraduate Admissions Processor (A-L)

whgreen@astate.edu
(870) 972-2591

Mitzi Thomas

Undergraduate Admissions Processor (M)

mithomas@astate.edu
(870) 972-2068

Pam McAllister

Undergraduate Admissions Processor (N-Z)

pmcallister@astate.edu
(870) 680-4046


Graduate Admissions

Phone: (870) 972-2031

gradadmissions@astate.edu

Vickey Ring

Graduate Admissions Supervisor

vickeyring@astate.edu
(870) 972-2737

Lynne Mickelson

Graduate Admissions Processor

lmickelson@astate.edu
(870) 680-8223