Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Research and Technology Transfer

Tom Risch

 

Thomas Risch, PhD

trisch@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2694

Vice Provost of Research & Tech Transfer

Executive Director of ABI

Risch CV

Emily Devereux

 

Emily Devereux, MPA, CRA

edevereux@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2447

Executive Director

Devereux CV

Ashley Pinkard

 

Ashley Pinkard, MPA

apinkard@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-8597

Grants and Contracts Specialist

latonya tidwell

 

Latonya Tidwell

ltidwell@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3993

Grants and Contracts Specialist

 

Lara Buford

 

Lara Buford

lbuford@astate.edu

phone: 870-680-8594

RTT Office Manager

Sherida Johnson

 

Sherida Johnson

sjohnsonluckett@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4267

Administrative Specialist

Jenny Estes

 

Jenny Estes

jlestes@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-8289

Director of Research Compliance

Luna Acosta

 

Luna Acosta

lunnold@astate.edu

Work: 870-680-4206 Catalyst: 870-972-2999

Incubator Manager

Intellectual Property and Marketing Manager