Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Staff

andy sustich

 

Andy Sustich

sustich@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2694

Vice Provost for Research & Graduate Studies 

cheryl dison

 

Cheryl Nichols

cgoad@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2447

Director of Research Development

carla borden

 

Carla Borden

cborden@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3049

Research Development Specialist

Rebecca Craig

 

Rebekah Craig

rcraig@astate.edu

Phone: 2168

Research Development Specialist

yohanes

 

Yohanes kurniawan

ykurniawan@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-8597

Data Manager

kimberly marshall

 

Kimberly Marshall

kmarshall@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-8568

Director of Research Compliance

brian rogers

 

Brian Rogers

brogers@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2336

Director of Catalyst Innovation Accelerator

 

latonya tidwell

 

Latonya Tidwell

ltidwell@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3993