Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Student Activities Board

Student Activities Board (SAB) is responsible for providing programs and leadership opportunities that expand your college experience outside of the classroom.

Expanding the college experience

Furthermore, SAB is responsible for creating a campus climate and culture that fosters social, cultural, recreational, and educational development of the students, faculty, and staff of Arkansas State University.

Fall 2016 Upcoming Events

2016 Homecoming Events

Monday, October 3
--Homecoming Packets due

Tuesday, October 4
--Mandatory Homecoming Meeting

Friday, October 7
--Homecoming Court Voting

Monday, October 10
--Banner Competition
--Kickoff Event
--Stepping with the Stars Step Show

Tuesday, October 11
--Celebrity Survey Says 

Wednesday, October 12
--"Cans" Film Festival Competition

Thursday, October 13
--Red Wolf Walk of Fame Begins
--LIVE from the Red Carpet
--Yell Like Hell

Friday, October 14
--Red Wolf Walk of Fame Ends
--Homecoming King and Queen Voting

Saturday, October 15
--Homecoming Game vs. South Alabama
--Homecoming Court will be recognized during pre-game festivities and King and Queen will be crowned

For more Homecoming details, please see the 2016 Homecoming Packet (link above)

Friday, October 28
--High School Leadership Day
Reng Student Union, third floor
Download your Registration Form here >>

For more information about each event, contact sab@smail.astate.edu