Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Diana Corder

dcorder@astate.edu

Employee Benefits Coordinator

Vicki Fletcher

vfletch@astate.edu

Human Resources Assistant

Madison Huey

mhuey@astate.edu

Human Resources Operations Manager

Karen Kalkbrenner

kkalkbrenner@astate.edu

Human Resources Specialist

Summer Kirfman

skirfman@astate.edu

Human Resources Assistant

Amy Privett

aprivett@astate.edu

Recruitment Coordinator

Melody Rainwater

mrainwater@astate.edu

Applicant Tracking Coordinator

Chocoletta Simpson

csimpson@astate.edu

Title IX/Affirmative Action Officer

Michelle Summers

msummers@astate.edu

Employee Relations and Immigration Specialist

Dee Warren

dwarren@astate.edu

Human Resources System Administrator

Katrina Watson

klwatson@astate.edu

Employee Services Coordinator