Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Lori Winn

lwinn@astate.edu

Assistant Vice Chancellor

Vicki Fletcher

vfletch@astate.edu

Human Resources Assistant

Lynnette Gatewood

lwest@astate.edu

Employee Benefits Coordinator

Karen Kalkbrenner

kkalkbrenner@astate.edu

Human Resources Specialist

Alejandra King

aking@astate.edu

Recruitment Specialist

Chris Pinkard

cpinkard@astate.edu

Applicant Tracking Coordinator

Amy Privett

aprivett@astate.edu

Operations Manager

Melody Rainwater

mrainwater@astate.edu

Training and Development Coordinator

Chocoletta Simpson

csimpson@astate.edu

Title IX/Affirmative Action Officer

Michelle Summers

msummers@astate.edu

Employee Relations and Immigration Specialist

Katrina Watson

klwatson@astate.edu

Employee Services Coordinator