Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Staff

Lori Winn

 

Kim Marks

kmarks@astate.edu

Assistant Director

Karen Kalkbrenner

 

Karen Kalkbrenner

kkalkbrenner@astate.edu

HR Assistant

Vickie Gilmer

 

Vickie Gilmer

vgilmer@astate.edu

Applicant Tracking Coordinator

Maria Munoz

 

Maria Munoz

mmunoz@astate.edu

Immigration Specialist

Katrina Watson

 

Katrina Watson

klwatson@astate.edu

Employee Representative

Michelle Summers

 

Michelle Summers

msummers@astate.edu

Employee Representative

Diana Corder

 

Diana Corder

dcorder@astate.edu

Employee Representative

Amy Privett

 

Amy Privett

aprivett@astate.edu

Employee Representative

Dee Warren

 

Dee Warren

dwarren@astate.edu

Human Resource/Payroll System Support