Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Staff

Katrina Watson

 

Katrina Watson

klwatson@astate.edu

Employee Services Coordinator

Diana Corder

 

Diana Corder

dcorder@astate.edu

Employee Benefits Coordinator

Michelle Summers

 

Michelle Summers

msummers@astate.edu

Employee Leave Coordinator

Amy Privett

 

Amy Privett

aprivett@astate.edu

Recruitment Coordinator

Vickie Gilmer

 

Vickie Gilmer

vgilmer@astate.edu

Applicant Tracking Coordinator

Dee Warren

 

Dee Warren

dwarren@astate.edu

Human Resources System Administrator

Karen Kalkbrenner

 

Karen Kalkbrenner

kkalkbrenner@astate.edu

Human Resources Specialist

Polly Cronos

 

Polly Cronos

pcronos@astate.edu

Human Resources Assistant

Kimberly Scutero

 

Kimberly Scutero

kscutero@astate.edu

Human Resources Assistant