Welcome to Arkansas State University!

International Student Services has formed friendships with the following organizations to provide additional services and support to our International Students.

Central Baptist Church

Contact: Jonathan Freeman jfreeman@cbcj.net

First Baptist Church

Contact: Ross Burton rburton@fbcjonesboro.org

Jonesboro Chinese Baptist Church

Contact:Gregory Meeks gmeeks@astate.edu

Verge Church

Contact: Scott Hinson shinson83@gmail.com

Walnut Street Baptist Church

Contact: Naomi Hoppe naomi@walnutstreetbaptist.org

Word College Ministry

Contact: Spencer Rice srice@wordbaptist.com