Welcome to Arkansas State University!
Interested in joining a club? Contact one of the club presidents listed below!

     Team                         Coach / President                    Email

 Shaun Potgieter                       
A-State Spirit Groups                  
Paige Pauley
Ashish Ghimire
Nirman Nepal
Cameron Nolen                 
Carter Weston
Men's Soccer
Daisuke Kishi
Garrett Miller
Shooting Sports
Haden Zirbel
Libby Lane
Women's Softball
Madison Carr
Chloe Vaught
Women's Rugby
Paige Bowen
Kristen Vaughn
Ultimate Frisbee
Allen Deaver
Spencer Sandy