Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Team Contact

Interested in joining a club? Contact one of the club presidents listed below!

Team                                 Coach / President                              Email

Rugby                                
NeMani Delaibatiki                           
         ndelaibatiki@astate.edu
A-State Spirit Groups
Paige Pauley
         ppauley@astate.edu
Cricket
Divya Patel
        divya.patel@smail.astate.edu
Men's Soccer
Kevin Munoz
        kmunoz.astate.edu
Quidditch
Rachel Machen
     Rachel.Childers@smail.astate.edu
Shooting Sports
James Wray
       jamese.wray@smail.astate.edu
Women's Softball
Mackenzie Powers
      mackenzie.powers@smail.astate.edu
Ultimate Frisbee
Dylan Travis
      dylan.travis@smail.astate.edu