Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Team Contact

Interested in joining a club? Contact one of the club presidents listed below!

Team                                 Coach / President                              Email

Rugby                                
NeMani Delaibatiki                           
         ndelaibatiki@astate.edu
A-State Spirit Groups
Paige Pauley
         ppauley@astate.edu
Cricket
Mohammad Bhuiyan
    mohammad.bhuiyan@smail.astate.edu
Men's Soccer
Daniel Delgadillo
Reza Khan
        daniel.delgadil@smail.astate.edu
          reza.khan@smail.astate.edu
Shooting Sports
Forrest Jones
Haden Zirbel
    Forrest.Jones@smail.astate.edu
     haden.zirbel@smail.astate.edu
Women's Softball
Mackenzie Powers
      mackenzi.powers@smail.astate.edu
Ultimate Frisbee
Matt Reid
Ronald Short
      redwolf.ultimate@gmail.com