Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Murray State University SUPERB Scholarship Program

MSU SUPERB logo

Graduate Student Program

Clay Bliznick

M.S. in Biology

John Connock

M.S. in Biology

John Hewlett

M.S. in Biology

Jacob Pease

M.S. in Biology

Daniel Schoenberg

M.S. in Biology

Christiane Soldo

M.S. in Biology/Watershed Sciences

William Woolen

M.S. in Biology

Kiersten Youngquist

M.S. in Biology

Undergraduate Student Program

Gage Barnes

Biological Sciences

Evan Barr

Wildlife and Conservation Biology

Brendan Calhoun

Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Wildlife Emphasis

Emma Campbell

Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Wildlife Emphasis

Elliot Clouse

Wildlife and Conservation Biology

Richard Conrad

Wildlife and Conservation Biology

Brianna Gibbons

Wildlife and Conservation Biology

Talon Gower

Wildlife and Conservation Biology

Samuel Holst

Wildlife and Conservation Biology
Wildlife Emphasis

Konnor Kirkwood

Wildlife and Conservation Biology

Jessica Kishbaugh

Wildlife and Conservation Biology

Rylan Moore

Wildlife and Conservation Biology

Madissen Prinster

Wildlife and Conservation Biology

Christian Slone

Wildlife and Conservation Biology

Nathan Waltmon

Wildlife and Conservation Biology

Participating Faculty

Oliver Beckers, Ph.D.

Animal Behavior

Email: obeckers@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-6054
Faculty Website

Andrea Darracq

Andrea Darracq, Ph.D.

Wildlife Conservation

Email: adarracq@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-5122

flinn

Michael Flinn, Ph.D.

Aquatic Ecology and Freshwater Invertebrates

Email: mflinn@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-6051
Personal Website

spier

Timothy Spier, Ph.D.

Fisheries

Email: tspier@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-7031
Faculty Website

Laura

Laura Sullivan-Beckers, Ph.D.

Behavioral Ecology

Email: lbeckers@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-7031
Personal Website

Howard Whiteman, Ph.D.

Evolutionary Ecology

Email: hwhiteman@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-6753
Personal Website