A-State Strategic Planning Steering Committee Task Force Draft					
Task Force Members	Goal 1: Through a comprehensive enrollment management strategy, optimize student recruitment in Arkansas and beyond (regional, national, international) and ensure region leading graduation results.	Goal 2: Actively invest in programs that match consumer demands and future workforce needs.	Goal 3: Strengthen the University's role in the community through economic and cultural impact	Goal 4: Invest in academic research, scholarly activities, and creative endeavors (faculty and student) that build on academic strength and leverage regional opportunities, while providing solutions to changing labor and economic markets	Goal 5: Improve A-State Spirit and Campus Culture
Steering Committee Member Co-Chair	Bryan Terry	Loretta McGregor	Bill Smith/Will McLean	Susan Hanrahan	Martha Spack
Steering Committee Member Co-Chair	Thilla Sivakumaran/Terry Mohajir	Alan Utter	Erika Chudy/Maurice Gipson/Erika Tuck	Tom Risch	Jon Carvell/Drew Roberson
Faculty Senate Representative (Nominated by Faculty Senate)	Amanda Wheeler Gryffin	Wayne Wilkinson	Donna Caldwell	Than Boves	Cherisse Jones-Branch
Staff Senate Representative (Nominated by Staff Senate)	Rebecca Oliver	Elizabeth Wakefield	Alyssa Wells	Bekah Hickman	Tiffany Mosley
Student Representative (Nominated by SGA)	Anna Raffo	Courtney Gibson	Ellie Myaberry	Molly Grace Williams	John Mark Webb
Student Representative (Nominated by GSC)	Matthew Arnold	Matthew Emery	Alejandra Morales	Marilyn Drozario	Sara Saucedo
Dean Representative (Nominated by Deans Council)	Mary J. Bradley	Carl Cates	Jim Washam	Abhijit Bhattacharyya	Lynn Boyd
Chair Representative (Nominated by Chairs Council)	Temma Balducci	Cheryl Dubose	Shivan Haran	Travis Marsico	Christine Wright
Chancellor Representative At-Large	Katherine Baker	Ross Carroll	Marc Williams	Justin Castro	Claude Rector
Chancellor Representative At-Large	Jill Simons	Tanja McKay	Edward Salo	Emily Devereux	Cathy Naylor
Chancellor Representative At-Large	Edwin Wallace	Joe Ford/Sara Walker	Tiffany D. Johnson	Steven Green	John Abernathy