Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Recruiters



CENTRAL ARKANSAS

Christian Canizales - ccanizales@astate.edu - 870-680-0513

Arkansas Counties

  • Conway
  • Faulkner
  • Jefferson
  • Lonoke
  • Perry
  • Pulaski
  • Saline

 

NORTHEAST ARKANSAS

Aime Bernstein - abernstein@astate.edu - 870-680-0620

Arkansas Counties

  • Clay
  • Cleburne
  • Craighead
  • Cross
  • Fulton
  • Greene
  • Independence
  • Izard
  • Jackson
  • Lawrence
  • Mississippi
  • Poinsett
  • Randolph
  • Sharp
  • Stone
  • White
  • Woodruff 

 

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS

Grady Majors - gmajors@astate.edu - 870-919-3125

Arkansas Counties

  • Baxter
  • Benton
  • Boone
  • Carroll
  • Crawford
  • Franklin
  • Johnson
  • Logan
  • Madison
  • Marion
  • Newton
  • Pope
  • Scott
  • Searcy
  • Sebastian
  • Van Buren
  • Washington
  • Yell

State of Oklahoma 

 

SOUTHEAST ARKANSAS

Cynthia Barnhill - cbarnhill@astate.edu - 870-680-2128

Arkansas Counties

  • Arkansas
  • Ashley
  • Bradley
  • Chicot
  • Cleveland
  • Crittenden
  • Dallas
  • Desha
  • Drew
  • Lee
  • Lincoln
  • Monroe
  • Phillips
  • Prairie
  • St. Francis
  • Union

State of Mississippi

State of Tennessee 

 

SOUTHWEST ARKANSAS

Ana Osorio - aosorio@astate.edu - 870-680-3716

Arkansas Counties

  • Calhoun
  • Clark
  • Columbia
  • Garland
  • Grant
  • Hempstead
  • Hot Spring
  • Howard
  • Lafayette
  • Little River
  • Miller
  • Montgomery
  • Nevada
  • Ouachita
  • Pike
  • Park
  • Sevier

State of Louisiana

State of Texas

MISSOURI AND NON-CONTIGUOUS STATES

Colton Miller - comiller@astate.edu - 870-316-6237