

SUPPORTED CURRENCIES BY COUNTRY

Albania Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Andorra Faroe Islands Argentina Finland France Australia French Guiana Austria Bangladesh Gabon Barbados Germany Gibraltar Belgium Benin Greece Bouvet Island Greenland Brazil Guadeloupe Brunei Darussalam Guam

Guernsey Bulgaria

Heard Island & McDonald Islands

Burkina Faso Cameroon Honduras Canada Hong Kong Central African Republic Hungary Chad India Chagos Islands Indonesia Chile Ireland

China Isle of Man Christmas Island Israel Cocos (Keeling) Islands Italy Jamaica Congo Japan Cook Islands Jersey Costa Rica Iordan Croatia Kazakhstan Cyprus Kenya Czech Republic Kiribati Denmark Korea Dominican Republic Kuwait

Ecuador Latvia Egypt Lebanon El Salvador Lesotho **Equatorial Guinea** Liechtenstein Estonia Lithuania

Malaysia Malta Mauritius Mexico Micronesia Monaco Montenegro Morocco Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Niue

Luxembourg

Norfolk Island

Northern Mariana Islands

Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Réunion

Romania Russian Federation Saint Bartélemy Saint Helena San Marino Saudi Arabia

Senegal Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa

S. Georgia & the S. Sandwich Islands

Sri Lanka

Svalbard and Jan Mayen

Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Thailand Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Turkev

Turks and Caicos Islands

Tuvalu

United Arab Emirates United Kingdom **United States** Uruguay Vatican City State Viet Nam Virgin Islands

Flywire accepts payments from the above countries in the local currency. Payment options (bank transfer, international debit/credit card, online bill payment, e-wallet, etc.) will vary by country. If you don't see a students' country or territory, a payment can still be made in the institution's local

^{*} Flywire is not able to accept payments from US sanctioned countries.

