Arkansas State University - Jonesboro

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

2018-2019 Roster

Scientific Members —

Dr. Kris Biondolillo, Chair

Interim Chair, Psychology and Counseling

Dr. Than Boves

Associate Professor of Ecology

Dr. Shawn Drake

Chair of Physical Therapy

Dr. Susan Motts

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

Dr. David Newman

Associate Professor of Animal Science

Dr. Karen Yanowitz

Professor of Psychology

Non-Scientific Members ———

Dr. Jeonghee Choi

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

Mr. Robert Clark

Environmental Health and Safety

Nonaffiliated Members ————

Dr. Archie Ryan

Veterinarian

Dr. Brandon Cooper

Pharmacist

Nonvoting Members -

Ms. Jenny Estes, Administrator

Director of Research Compliance

For information, please contact the **Director of Research Compliance** (870) 972-2694 | IACUC@astate.edu