Welcome to Arkansas State University!
Dan Square Headshot 15

Daniel McLain

General Manager

daniel.mclain@sodexo.com

Mike Square Headshot

Michael Wonderly

Director of Operations

michael.wonderly@sodexo.com

Shelly Akin Sodexo HR Headshot

Shelly Akin

Human Resource Manager

shelly.akin@sodexo.com

Kim Square Headshot

Kim Johnson

Controller

kjohnson@astate.edu

NOT PICTURED

Ellie Stafford

Unit Marketing Coordinator

eleanor.stafford@sodexo.com

Gray Square Headshot

Gray Hurt

Catering Manager

ehurt@astate.edu

catering@astate.edu

Tony Square Headshot

Anthony Brown

Executive Chef

anthony.brown2@sodexo.com

GJ Square Headshot

Gerald "GJ" Jumper

Dining Manager

gjumper@astate.edu

Sandy Square Headshot

Sandra Harbison

Retail Dining Manager

sandra.harbison@sodexo.com

Justin Square Headshot

Justin Lewandowski

Concessions General Manager/Retail

justin.lewandowski@sodexo.com

NOT PICTURED

Wintfrey Cain

Catering Director of Operations

catering@astate.edu