Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Financial Aid Counselors



Jonesboro Campus


Chris Pinkard

cpinkard@astate.edu

Student Last name: A-E



Eboni Allen

eballen@astate.edu

Student Last name: F-L



Jordan Wiseman

jowiseman@astate.edu

Student Last name: M-So



Shelby Bevly

scawthon@astate.edu

Student Last name: Sp-Z




Degree Center & Dually Enrolled


Tawnya Waymack

tboughner@astate.edu

ph(501)882-8928 fax(501)882-4403

Degree Center & Dually Enrolled Students




Astate Online Services


Jarrett Free

wfree@astate.edu

A-State Online

Student Last Name: A-B



Pamela Dias-Lagos

pdiazlagos@astate.edu

A-State Online

Student Last Name: C-H



Mandy Hammett

mahammett@astate.edu

A-State Online

Student Last Name: I-Q



Nick Boysaw

nboysaw@astate.edu

A-State Online

Student Last Name: R-Z