Bridge Program External Advisory Board



Dr. Arnold Burger

Program Director of Fisk Vanderbilt Bridge Program and Professor of Physics at Fisk University.

EMAIL: aburger@fisk.edu



Dr. Keivan Stassun

Program Director of Fisk Vanderbilt Bridge Program and Professor of Physics and Astronomy at Vanderbilt University

EMAIL: keivan.stassun@vanderbilt.edu



Dr. Jennifer Dawes

Dean of the School of Graduate Studies at the University of Maryland Eastern Shore

EMAIL: jmkeanedawes@umes.edu



Dr. Dina Stroud

Executive Director of Fisk Vanderbilt Bridge Program at Vanderbilt University

EMAIL: dina.m.stroud@vanderbilt.edu