Welcome to Arkansas State University!

University College Staff

Julie Lessiter

 

Julie Lessiter

jlessiter@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3356

Director of the Student-Athlete Academic Success Center

 

 

Brad Herman

 

Brad Herman

bherman@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2721

Academic Coordinator for Student-Athlete Academic Success Center

Carla Lester

 

Carla Lester

Clester@astate.edu

Academic Coordinator for Student-Athlete Academic Success Center

Jarrod Lockhart

 

Jerrod Lockhart

jlockhar@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2320

Director of Student Support Services

Mike Williams

 

Mike Williams

mwilliams@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2320

Program Specialist for Student Support Services

 

 

Lori Hutchinson

 

Lori Hutchinson

lhutchin@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2320

Academic Advisor for Student Support Services

Tylis Mays

 

Tylis Mays

tylis.mays@smail.astate.edu 

Phone: 870-972-2320

Technology Assistant for Student Support Services

Rasheda Hamilton

 

Rasheda Hamilton

rhamilton@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3688

Director of Upward Bound

Courtney Kennon

 

Courtney Kennon

ckennon@astate.edu

Program Assistant for Upward Bound

 

 

Carlisa Anderson

 

Carlisa Anderson

cgilmer@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3203

Academic Advisor for Upward Bound

Jamie Wray

 

Jamie Wray

jamiewray@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3001

Secretary for Wilson Advising Center

Courtney Shepherdd

 

Courtney Shepherd

cshepherd@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2080

Secretary for First Year Studies

Shandra Smythe

 

Sandra Smythe

ssmythe@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3001

Secretary for Student-Athlete Academic Success Center