Welcome to Arkansas State University!

melissa jackson

 

Melissa Jackson

mjackson@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3001

Director

rhonda curbo

 

Rhonda K. Curbo

rcurbo@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3001

Academic Advisor

kandi granberry

 

Kandi Granberry

kgranberry@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3001

Academic Advisor

mike kuizin

 

Mike Kuizin

mkuizin@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3001

BSIS Advisor

erin lynn

 

Erin Lynn

elynn@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3001

BSIS Advisor

nekisha nesbitt

 

Nikesha D. Nesbitt

nnesbitt@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3001

Academic Advisor

jamie wray

 

Jamie Wray

jamiewray@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3001

Administrative Assistant