Welcome to Arkansas State University!

2013-2014 Members

Chair: Dr. Karen Allen

Department Chair

ASU Social Work Program

kallen@astate.edu

870-972-3984

 

Tracy Davis

Case Coordinator

CASA

511 Union Street

Suite 327

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Tracy.craigheadcasa@yahoo.com

870-935-1099

 

Bill Smith

St. Bernard’s Behavioral Health

2712 East Johnson

Jonesboro, AR 72401

bmsmith@sbrmc.org

870-243-5961

 

Winona Elrod

Day Springs

1817 Woodspring Rd.

Suite G

Jonesboro, AR 72401

welrod@dayspringsbhs.com

870-316-0688

 

Penny Rogers

St. Bernards Brookland Senior Health Clinic

303 East Matthews Avenue

Jonesboro, AR 72401

progers@sbrmc.org

870-207-7572

 

Suzann Henry

DCFS Craighead County

P.O. Box 16840

2920 McClellan Blvd

Jonesboro, AR 72403

Suzann.Henry@arkansas.gov

870-335-6267

 

Kendal Camp

Families Inc.

870-335-9483

211 N. 23rd Street

Suite 6

Paragould, AR 72450

kcamp@familiesinc.net

 

Bonnie White

Mid-South Health Systems

2707 Browns lane

Jonesboro, AR 72401

bwhite@mshs.org

870-972-4000

 

Lynn Fernon

M905 N. 7th Street

West Memphis, AR 72301id-South Health Systems

dfernon@mshs.org

870-630-3800

 

Harold Biazo

Consolidated Youth Services

1800 Pine Grove Lane

Harrisburg, AR 72432

hdbiazo@suddenlink.net

870-578-5886

 

Adam Watkins

NARAN

PO Box 154

Jonesboro, AR 72403

awatkins_naran03@yahoo.com

870-931-4448

 

Joe Branch

Families, Inc.

2506 Beverly Cove

Paragould, AR 72450

jbranch@familiesinc.net

870-897-9323

 

Karen Fullen, MA, MSW, LCSW

Program Director Title IV-E Academic Partnership for Public Child Welfare Department of Social Work

Arkansas State University

kfullen@astate.edu

Work (870)972-3984

 

Connie Ryan, LMSW

CAAC Addictions Certificate Program Coordinator/Advisor

ASU Social Work Program

cryan@astate.edu

870-972-2918

 

Tonya Huckabee

BSW Student Organization President

Tonya.huckabee@smail.astate.edu

870-450-6124

 

Ashley Reed

MSW Student Organization President

ashley.reed1@smail.astate.edu

870-476-5823

 

Charissa Bridges

MSW Student Organization Vice President

charissa.bridges@smail.astate.edu

573-429-9240

 

Charmaine Cook

NABSW President

Charmaine.cook@smail.astate.edu

870-738-5695

 

John Bolding

Phi Alpha Honorary Society President

john.bolding@smail.astate.edu

 

Kathleen Carrick, PhD.

Assistant Professor

ASU Social Work Program

krcarrick@astate.edu

870-972-3984

 

Bob Puckett

Director of Business Operations

Families Inc.

1815 Pleasant Grove Road

BPuckett@Familiesinc.net

Ph: 870-933-6886

Fax: 870-336-1339

 

Tina Fowler, LMSW

Therapeutic Foster Care Therapist

Mid-South Health Systems

tfowl23@yahoo.com

386-562-0368

 

Danica Stull, LMSW, LCSW

Mental Health Professional

Ascent Children's Health Services

1005 Balcom Lane

Trumann, AR 72472

Danica.stull@ascentchs.com

Work: (870) 483-1461

Fax: (870) 483-6250

870-275-3043

 

2011-2012 Members

Allen, Karen (Chair)

Biazo, Harold

Branch, Joe

Butler, Brenda

Camp, Kendell

Carrick, Kat

Cook, Charmaine

Crego, Vicki

Davis, Tracy

Dietz, Nicole

Dillehay, Robin

Elrod, Winona

Fernon, Lynn

Freer, Richard

Fullen, Karen

Gardner, Terri

Hanrahan, Susan (Dean)

Henry, Suzann

Pitcher, Jane

Rogers, Penny

Ryan, Connie

Smith, Bill

Vail, Siera

Watkins, Adam

Whitaker, Joetta

White, Bonnie