Welcome to Arkansas State University!

2015-2016 Members

 Dr. Larry Morton

Department Co-Chair

ASU Social Work Program

lmorton@astate.edu

870-972-3984

Dr. Patricia Walls

Department Co-Chair

ASU Social Work Program

pwalls@astate.edu

870-972-3984

 

Tracy Davis

Case Coordinator

CASA

511 Union Street, Suite 327

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Tracy.craigheadcasa@yahoo.com

870-935-1099

 

Bill Smith

St. Bernard’s Outpatient

615 East Matthews, Suite A

Jonesboro, AR 72401

bmsmith@sbrmc.org

870-243-5961

 

Suzann Henry

DCFS Craighead County

P.O. Box 16840

2920 McClellan Blvd

Jonesboro, AR 72403

Suzann.Henry@arkansas.gov

870-335-6267

 

Kendal Camp

Families Inc.

870-335-9483

211 N. 23rd Street, Suite 6

Paragould, AR 72450

kcamp@familiesinc.net

 

Bonnie White

Mid-South Health Systems

2707 Browns lane

Jonesboro, AR 72401

bwhite@mshs.org

870-972-4000

 

Lynn Fernon

Mid-South Health Systems

M905 N. 7th Street

West Memphis, AR 72301

dfernon@mshs.org

870-630-3800

 

Harold Biazo

Consolidated Youth Services

1800 Pine Grove Lane

Harrisburg, AR 72432

hdbiazo@suddenlink.net

870-578-5886

 

Adam Watkins

NARAN

PO Box 154

Jonesboro, AR 72403

awatkins_naran03@yahoo.com

870-931-4448

 

Sara Sumpter

St. Bernard's Behavioral Health

2712 E. Johnson

Jonesboro, AR 72401

ssumpter@sbrmc.org

870-932-2800

 

Karen Fullen, MA, MSW, LCSW

Program Director Title IV-E Academic Partnership for Public Child Welfare Department of Social Work

Arkansas State University

kfullen@astate.edu

Work 870-972-3984

 

Connie Ryan, LMSW

CAAC Addictions Certificate Program Coordinator/Advisor

ASU Social Work Program

cryan@astate.edu

870-972-2918

 

Bob Puckett

Director of Business Operations

Families Inc.

1815 Pleasant Grove Rd.

Jonesboro, AR 72401

BPucket@Familiesinc.net

Ph: 870-933-6886

Fax: 870-336-1339

 

Danica Stull, LMSW, LCSW

Mental Health Professional

St. Bernards Behavioral Health

2712 E. Johnson

Jonesboro, AR 72401

drstull@sbrmc.org

870-932-2800

 

Phi Alpha Honor Society President

Emily Barrow

emily.barrow@smail.astate.edu

BSW Student Organization President

Lacie Waller

lacie.waller@smail.astate.edu

MSW Student Organization President

Randall Murray

randall.murray@smail.astate.edu

NABSW President

Marchell Ekoh

marchell.agnew@smail.astate.edu