Welcome to Arkansas State University!

2017-2018 Members

 Dr. Larry Morton

Department Co-Chair

ASU Social Work Program

lmorton@astate.edu

870-972-3984

Dr. Patricia Walls

Department Co-Chair

ASU Social Work Program

pwalls@astate.edu

870-972-3984

 

Adam Watkins

NARAN

PO Box 154

Jonesboro, AR 72401

awatkins_naran03@yahoo.com

870-931-4448

 

Bill Smith

St. Bernard’s Outpatient

615 East Matthews, Suite A

Jonesboro, AR 72401

bmsmith@sbrmc.org

870-243-5961

 

Sherry Mangrum

DCFS Craighead County

P.O. Box 16840

1600 Browns Lane Access Road

Jonesboro, AR 72403

sherry.mangrum@dhs.arkansas.gov

870-972-1732

 

Dawn Mitchell

Life Strategies-Owner

1217 Stone Street

Jonesboro, AR 72401

dawn.mitchell@lscihelp.com

 

Mathew Knight

Mid-South Health Systems

2707 Browns lane

Jonesboro, AR 72401

mknight@mshs.org 

870-761-5755

  

Adam Watkins

NARAN

PO Box 154

Jonesboro, AR 72403

awatkins_naran03@yahoo.com

870-931-4448

 

Sara Sumpter

St. Bernard's Behavioral Health

2712 E. Johnson

Jonesboro, AR 72401

ssumpter@sbrmc.org

870-932-2800

 

Karen Fullen, MA, MSW, LCSW

Program Director Title IV-E Academic Partnership for Public Child Welfare Department of Social Work

Arkansas State University

kfullen@astate.edu

Work 870-972-3984

 

Randall E. Murray 

BSW Pre-Professional Advisor

Social Work Department A-State

rmurray@astate.edu 

870-972-3984

  

Danica Stull, LMSW, LCSW

Mental Health Professional

Ascent Children's Health Services

1005 Balcom Lane

Trumann, AR  72472

danica.stull@ascentchs.com 

870-275-3043

Donna Parker

Director of Field Education- Social Work Department

ASTATE

dparker@astate.edu

870-972-2527

Sherry Pearce

Unity Health

602 Apple

Harrisburg, AR

cherrypearce63@yahoo.com

Lori Poston, LCSW

Mid-South Health Systems-Director of Children's Services

2707 Browns Lane

lposton@mshs.org

Jonesboro, AR 72401

Vicki Gestring

Family Crisis Center, Inc.

PO Box 721

Jonesboro, AR 72403

vgestring@neafamilycrisiscenter.org

870-972-9575

 

Phi Alpha Honor Society President

Marchell Agneww

marhcell.agnew@smail.astate.edu

BSW Student Organization President

Tamela Foshee

Tamela.foshee@smail.astate.edu

MSW Student Organization President

Freddrick Webb

freddrick.webb@smail.astate.edu