Welcome to Arkansas State University!

2016-2017 Members

 Dr. Larry Morton

Department Co-Chair

ASU Social Work Program

lmorton@astate.edu

870-972-3984

Dr. Patricia Walls

Department Co-Chair

ASU Social Work Program

pwalls@astate.edu

870-972-3984

 

Megan Brown

Case Coordinator

CASA

511 Union Street, Suite 327

Jonesboro, AR 72401

megan.brown@neacasa.org

870-935-1099

 

Bill Smith

St. Bernard’s Outpatient

615 East Matthews, Suite A

Jonesboro, AR 72401

bmsmith@sbrmc.org

870-243-5961

 

Sherry Mangrum

DCFS Craighead County

P.O. Box 16840

1600 Browns Lane Access Road

Jonesboro, AR 72403

sherry.mangrum@dhs.arkansas.gov

870-972-1732

 

Kendal Camp

Families Inc.

870-335-9483

211 N. 23rd Street, Suite 6

Paragould, AR 72450

kcamp@familiesinc.net

 

Mathew Knight

Mid-South Health Systems

2707 Browns lane

Jonesboro, AR 72401

mknight@mshs.org 

870-761-5755

 

Harold Biazo

Consolidated Youth Services

1800 Pine Grove Lane

Harrisburg, AR 72432

hdbiazo@suddenlink.net

870-578-5886

 

Adam Watkins

NARAN

PO Box 154

Jonesboro, AR 72403

awatkins_naran03@yahoo.com

870-931-4448

 

Sara Sumpter

St. Bernard's Behavioral Health

2712 E. Johnson

Jonesboro, AR 72401

ssumpter@sbrmc.org

870-932-2800

 

Karen Fullen, MA, MSW, LCSW

Program Director Title IV-E Academic Partnership for Public Child Welfare Department of Social Work

Arkansas State University

kfullen@astate.edu

Work 870-972-3984

 

Randall E. Murray 

BSW Pre-Professional Advisor

Social Work Department A-State

rmurray@astate.edu 

870-972-3984

 

 

Danica Stull, LMSW, LCSW

Mental Health Professional

Ascent Children's Health Services

1005 Balcom Lane

Trumann, AR  72472

danica.stull@ascentchs.com 

870-275-3043

 

Phi Alpha Honor Society President

Irma Alberto

irma.rivera@smail.astate.edu 

BSW Student Organization President

Melissa Halsell

judith.halsell@smail.astate.edu 

MSW Student Organization President

Ivania Alberto

ivania.alberto@smail.astate.edu

Student Representative

Marchell Ekoh

marchell.agnew@smail.astate.edu