Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Management & Marketing

Gail I. Hudson

 

Gail I. Hudson

ghud@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3430

Chair, Management & Marketing
Professor of Marketing

Sandra Hrabovsky Bevill

 

Sandra Hrabovsky Bevill

sbevill@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3960

Professor of Business Communication
Director, College of Business Internship Program

Erick P. Chang

 

Erick P. Chang

echang@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3430

Associate Professor of Management

Faye K. Cocchiara

 

Faye K. Cocchiara

fcocchiara@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3430

Associate Professor of Management


Kim Hester

 

Kim Hester

khester@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3430

Professor of Management

  

Shane Hunt

 

Shane Hunt

shunt@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3430

Associate Professor of Marketing

Karen McDaniel

 

Karen McDaniel

kmcdaniel@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3430

Assistant Professor of Management

John E. Mello

 

John E. Mello

jmello@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3515

Director, Center for Supply Chain Management
Associate Professor of Marketing

Ricky Miller

 

Ricky Miller

rgmiller@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3430

Administrative Specialist II

Sarath A. Nonis

 

Sarath A. Nonis

snonis@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3430

Professor of Marketing

Melodie J. Philhours

 

Melodie J. Philhours

mphil@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3430

Associate Professor of Marketing

Clint Relyea

 

Clint Relyea

crelyea@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-8073

Associate Professor of Management
Coordinator, International Business Degree Program

 

 

C. William Roe

 

C. William Roe

broe@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3035

Associate Dean, College of Business
Director of Graduate Business Programs