Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Faculty & Staff

Jim Washam

 

Jim Washam

jwasham@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3035

Interim Dean

C. William Roe

 

C. William Roe

broe@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3035

Associate Dean, College of Business
Director of Graduate Business Programs

Julie Wyatt

 

Julie Wyatt

jwyatt@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3985

Administrative Assistant

Lorerinda Budd

 

Lorerinda Budd

lbudd@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3035

Fiscal Support Analyst

Linda Thomas

 

Linda Thomas

linda@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3035

Administrative Assistant

Jonathan Glover

 

Michael Glover

mglover@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-8075

Technology

Sheena Allen

 

Sheena Allen

sallen@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3119

Advising Coordinator
Student Services Center 

Jeanette Eggers

 

Jeanette Eggers

jeggers@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3960

Administrative Specialist
Student Services Center