Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Computer & Information Technology

John Robertson

 

John Robertson

jfrobert@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3038

Associate Profession of Accounting; Chair Department of Accounting; Chair Department of Computer and Information Technology

Kelly Fish

 

Kelly Fish

kfish@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3986

Associate Professor of CIT, Director, International Business Rsource Center (IBRC)

Russell Jones

 

Russell Jones

rjones@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3988

Professor of Computer & Information Technology

Farhad Moeeni

 

Farhad Moeeni

moeeni@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-8442

Professor of Computer & Information Technology

Christine Perry

 

Christine Perry

cperry@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2865

Administrative Specialist II

Paula Ruby

 

Paula Ruby

pruby@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3731

Associate Professor

Ralph Ruby, Jr.

 

Ralph Ruby, Jr.

rruby@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-8022

Professor and Director of Business Technology Programs

Richard Segall

 

Richard Segall

rsegall@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3989

Associate Professor - Computer & Information Technology

John Seydel

 

John Seydel

jseydel@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-8072

Professor - Computer & Information Technology

Jollean Sinclaire

 

Jollean Sinclaire

jsinclaire@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3990

Assistant Professor

Ahmad Syamil

 

Ahmad Syamil

asyamil@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3732

Associate Professor - Computer & Information Technology

Henry Torres

 

Henry Torres

htorres@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3100

Instructor of Computer & Information Technology
Director of Interactive Teaching & Technology Center

Qingyu Zhang

 

Qingyu Zhang

qzhang@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-8076

Associate Professor