Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Event Details

Faculty Recital Series

10/27/2019, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Fowler Center
Room: Riceland Hall

No charge for admission. Program includes works performed by Dr. Ryan Sullivan (voice), Dr. Kristin Leitterman (oboe) and Emily Jenkins (piano), Dr. Marika Kyriakos (soprano) and Mr. Brian Henkelmann (piano), Dr. Ed Owen (tuba), Matt Carey (tenor) and Maria Fasciano (soprano), and Dr. Bruce Faske (trombone).