Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Event Details

Faculty Recital Series

09/17/2019, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Location: Fowler Center
Room: Riceland Hall

Members of the A-State Music department faculty, in recital.

Program includes performances by Matt Carey (tenor), Lauren Schack Clark (piano), Ed Owen (tuba), Kristin Leitterman (oboe), Ken Hatch (clarinet), and Dale Clark (bassoon).

No charge for admission.