Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Treasurer's Office Staff


Judy Reed

jbreed@astate.edu

Treasurer

Carol Byrd

cbyrd@astate.edu

Director of Student Accounts

Belinda Olive

bolive@astate.edu

Accountant

Jennifer Novalick

jcnovalick@astate.edu

Administrative Specialist


Campus Card Center

Phone: (870) 972-2900

Sheryl Puckett

spuckett@astate.edu

Campus Card Manager

Michelle Brown

kbrown@astate.edu

Campus Card Assistant


Cashier

Phone: (870) 972-3847

Toni Holt

tholt@astate.edu

Cashiers Supervisor

Annette Clements

sclement@astate.edu

Fiscal Support Specialist

Yvonne Bader

ybader@astate.edu

Fiscal Support Specialist

Vanessa Matlock

vmatlock@astate.edu

Cashier

Joyette White

jwhite@astate.edu

Administrative Specialist I


Foreign National Tax Compliance

Phone: (870) 680-8255

Fran Lincoln

flincoln@astate.edu

Tax Accountant


Student Account Services

Phone: (870) 972-2285

Sharon Lee

slee@astate.edu

Billing & Receivables

Kim Parker

kparker@astate.edu

Billing & Receivables

Sandy Wewers

shosier@astate.edu

Billing & Receivables

Carol Smith

csmith@astate.edu

Perkins Loan Management

Chrissy  Vines

cvines@astate.edu

Third Party Contracts/Billing

Alyson Meadors

awilliams@astate.edu

Tuition & Fee Assessment/ 1098-T's

Ellena Cox

ecox@astate.edu

Excess Aid Refunding