Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Staff

Judy Reed

 

Judy Reed

Treasurer

jbreed@astate.edu

Phone: (870) 972-3847

Belinda Olive

 

Belinda Olive

Accountant

bolive@astate.edu

Phone: (870) 972-3847

Fran Lincoln

 

Fran Lincoln

Tax Accountant

flincoln@astate.edu

Phone: (870) 680-8255

Toni Holt

 

Toni Holt

Cashiers Supervisor

tholt@astate.edu

Phone: (870) 972-3847

Annette Clement

 

Annette Clement

Fiscal Support Specialist

sclement@astate.edu

Phone: (870) 972-3847

Yvonne Bader

 

Yvonne Bader

Cashier

ybader@astate.edu

Phone: (870) 972-3847

Joyette White

 

Joyette White

Administrative Specialist I

jwhite@astate.edu

Phone: (870) 972-3847