Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Staff

Carol Byrd

 

Carol Byrd

cbyrd@astate.edu


Director of Student Accounts

Jennifer Novalick

 

Jennifer Novalick

jcnovalick@astate.edu


Administrative Specialist

Sharon Lee

 

Sharon Lee

slee@astate.edu


Billing & Receivables

Kim Parker

 

Kim Parker

kparker@astate.edu


Billing & Receivables

Sandy Wewers

 

Sandy Wewers

shosier@astate.edu


Billing & Receivables

Carol Smith

 

Carol Smith

csmith@astate.edu


Perkins Loan Management

Sheryl Puckett

 

Sheryl Puckett

spuckett@astate.edu


Campus Card Center

Michelle Brown

 

Michelle Brown

kbrown@astate.edu


Campus Card Center

Chrissy Vines

 

Chrissy Vines

cvines@astate.edu


Third Party Contracts/Billing

Alyson Williams

 

Alyson Meadors

awilliams@astate.edu


Tuition and Fee Assessment/1098-T's

Ellena Cox

 

Ellena Cox

ecox@astate.edu


Excess Aid Refunding

Carey Scott

 

Carey Scott

crscott@astate.edu


Large Scale Distance Education

Jake Robbins

 

Christopher Salehi

csalehi@astate.edu


Large Scale Distance Education