Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Central Office Staff

 

Patrick DixonPatrick Dixon

pdixon@astate.edu


Director of Residence Life


Overall responsibility for the Department of Residence Life.

 


 

 

 

 

Adonis Thompson    Adonis Thompson

athompson@astate.edu

Associate Director of Residence Life for Operations


Responsible for the daily operations/administration of the department including supervision of assignments, IT, payroll, special interest housing and summer camps and conferences.


 

 

 

Melissa Lamb

Melissa Lamb

mlamb@astate.edu


Assistant Director for Residence Education


Responsible for overseeing the development, implementation, and assessment of the department's educational initiatives. Supervises Area Coordinators. Also serves as the Residence Life Student Conduct Officer.

 

 

 

 

 

  

Beverley Mixon

Beverley Mixon

bmixon@astate.edu


Fiscal Support Specialist


Responsible for billings, receivables and financial paperwork.
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Genella McCarrollGenella McCarroll

gmccarroll@astate.edu


Assignments Coordinator


Responsible for assignments and the record keeping associated with room assignments.
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Placeholder ImageLenora Williams

lwilliams@astate.edu


Administrative Specialist

Responsible for the supervision of the office front desk operations and customer service assistants.


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Kathy McMaster

kmcmaster@astate.edu


Computer Support Specialist


Responsible for providing computer hardware & software technical support.
 

 

 

 

 

 

Placeholder ImageMelissa Turner

maturner@astate.edu


International Liaison and Administrative Specialist

Responsible for payroll of departmental employees and international student housing/relations.