Welcome to Arkansas State University!
+ Campus alert: A-State to Open at 11 a.m.
+ SHOW

A-State Will Open at 11 a.m. on Thursday, Nov. 15

Arkansas State University will open at 11 a.m. on Thursday, Nov. 15. Commuter students should review the Provost’s Inclement Weather Policy and use good judgment in deciding whether to drive to campus.

A-State Dining Services and all Student Union retail stations will open at 10 a.m. and continue under normal operating hours.

Wednesday’s performance of Animal Farm has been tentatively rescheduled for Thursday night. Contact the Fowler Center for more information.

For More Information

For updates on A-State events, please check the university’s official website AState.edu or social media feeds, Facebook.com/ArkansasState or @ArkansasState on Twitter.

Provost Inclement Weather Policy >>
More Information
University Communications
870-972-3820

Emergency Contact
University Police
870-972-2093

Social Media
Facebook Twitter
X Close

Residence Hall Staff

                                              

                                               

                                      

untitled

Casey Gilbert

Casey.Gilbert@astate.edu

Arkansas Hall - Hall Director


 Responsible for managing a 330-bed residence hall for first year male students and supervising 10 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitledJeKayla Curtis
JeKayla.Curtis@astate.edu


Collegiate Park Apartments - Hall Director


Responsible for managing a 334-bed apartment complex for upperclassmen and supervising 6 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

 

untitled

James Kearney
James.Kearney@astate.edu

Honors Living Learning Community - Hall Director


Responsible for managing a 253-bed facility housing all classifications of Honors students and supervising 12 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

 

untitled

Colton Rudder
Colton.Rudder@astate.edu

Kays Hall - Hall Director

Responsible for managing a 455-bed residence hall for first year students and supervising 21 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitled

Jacey Mize
Jacey.Mize@astate.edu

Kays Hall - Hall Director

Responsible for managing a 455-bed residence hall and supervising 21 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitled

Dennis Ramsook
Dennis.Ramsook@astate.edu

Northpark Quads 1-2 - Assistant Hall Director


Responsible for managing a 836-bed residence hall and supervising 15 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitled

Cedric Freeman
Cedric.Freeman@astate.edu

Northpark Quads 3-5 - Hall director


Responsible for managing a 836-bed residence hall and supervising 15 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitled

Shayla Evans
Shayla.Evans@astate.edu

Pack Place - Hall Director


Responsible for managing a 340-bed apartment style complex reserved for upper-class students and supervising 6 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitled

Holly Johnson
HollyC.Johnson@astate.edu

Red Wolf Den - Hall Director


Responsible for managing a 189-bed apartment complex for upper class students and supervising 3 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitled

James Riles
James.Riles@astate.edu

ROTC/STEM Den LLCs - Hall Director

Responsible for managing a 100-bed facility housing ROTC cadets and students in the STEM disciplines and supervising 4 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitled

Kashmoney Pride
Kashmone.Pride@astate.edu

The Circle - Hall Director

Responsible for managing a 180-bed apartment complex reserved for graduate and NYITCOM students and supervising 3 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitled

Kaylianne Weber
Kayliann.Weber@astate.edu

University Hall - Hall Director


Responsible for managing a 300-bed residence hall for first year female students and supervising 9 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitledJoshua Goldsmith
Joshua.Goldsmit.astate.edu

The Village - Hall Director

 

 

 

untitled

Maurice Ates
Maurice.Ates@astate.edu

 

The Village - Hall Director