Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Residence Hall Staff


Robert Johnson
robert.johnson@smail.astate.edu

Arkansas Hall Residence Graduate Hall Director


Responsible for managing a 330-bed residence hall for first year male students and supervising 10 Resident Assistants.

 

 


Nic

Nicholas Schiller
nicholas.schiller@smail.astate.edu

Collegiate Park Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 334 bed apartment complex for upperclassmen and 6 Resident Assistants.

 

 


Joshua Butts

Joshua Butts
joshua.butts@smail.astate.edu

Honors LLC Graduate Hall Director


Responsible for 253-bed facility housing all classifications of Honors students and supervises 12 Resident Assistants.

 

 


Natalie

Natlie Smith
natalie.smith3@smail.astate.edu

Kays Hall Graduate Hall Director

Responsible for 455- bed residence hall with 21 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 


Brett Strohkirch
brett.strohkir@smail.astate.edu

Kays Hall Graduate Hall Director

Responsible for 455- bed residence hall with 21 Resident Assistants.

 

 


Ashley

ashley.socia@smail.astate.edu

Northpark Quads Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 836 bed residence hall with 15 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 


Mathew Skipper
Matthew.skipper@smail.astate.edu

Northpark Quads Assistant Hall Director


Responsible for a 836 bed residence hall with 15 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 


Robert McKee
Red Wolf Den Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 189 bed apartment complex for upperclassmen and 3 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

Clem

Clem Bell
clem.bell@smail.astate.edu

ROTC/STEM Den LLCs Graduate Hall Director

Responsible for 100-bed facility housing ROTC cadets and students in the STEM disciplines. Supervises 4 Resident Assistants.

 

 

Monique Bailey
Monique.bailey@smail.astate.edu

University Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 300 bed all female residence hall and 9 Resident Assistants.