Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Residence Hall Staff

 


PlaceholderVacant

 

 

Arkansas Hall Residence Hall Director


Responsible for managing a 330-bed residence hall for first year male students and supervising 10 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

 

 

Antoinette Jenkins

antoinet.jenkins@smail.astate.edu


Collegiate Park Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 334 bed apartment complex for upperclassmen and 6 Resident Assistants.

 


Kathleen FinneganKathleen Finnegan

Kathleen.Finnegan@smail.astate.edu

 

Honors Living Learning Community  ROTC/STEM 

 

Responsible for 253-bed facility housing all classifications of Honors students and supervises 9 Resident Assistants.  

 

 

 

Garry Butler

gbutler@astate.edu

ROTC/STEM 

 

Responsible for 100-bed facility housing ROTC cadets and students in the STEM disciplines. Supervises 4 Resident Assistants.

 

Ashley Socia

asocia@astate.edu

Kays Residence Hall Director

 

Responsible for the management of a 470 bed co-educational residence hall, and 21 Resident Assistants.

 

Jessica Hameister

 jessica.hameiste@smail.astate.edu

Kays Residence Hall Director

 

Responsible for the management of a 470 bed co-educational residence hall, and 21 Resident Assistants.

 

Clem Bell

 cbell@astate.edu


Northpark Quads Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 836 bed residence hall with 15 Resident Assistants.
 

 

 

 

Ashley Taylor

Ashley Taylor

Ashleyl.Taylor@smail.astate.edu


Northpark Quads Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 836 bed residence hall with 15 Resident Assistants. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Stacy HolmesStacey Holmes

Stacey.Holmes@smail.astate.edu

 

Red Wolf Den Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 189 bed apartment complex for upperclassmen and 3 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Natalie Smith Placeholder

Natalie Smith

Natalie.Smith3@smail.astate.edu

 

University Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 300 bed all female residence hall and 9 Resident Assistants.