Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Residence Hall Staff


untitledEric Bassett
Eric.Bassett@astate.edu

Arkansas Hall Residence Graduate Hall Director


Responsible for managing a 330-bed residence hall for first year male students and supervising 10 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitledMelissa Rolland
Melissa.Rolland@astate.edu

Collegiate Park Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 334 bed apartment complex for upperclassmen and 6 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

 

untitled

James Kearney
James.Kearney@astate.edu

Honors LLC Graduate Hall Director


Responsible for 253-bed facility housing all classifications of Honors students and supervises 12 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

 

untitled

Holly Johnson
HollyC.Johnson@astate.edu

Kays Hall Graduate Hall Director

Responsible for 455- bed residence hall with 21 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitled

Roosevelt Barnett
Roosevel.Barnett@astate.edu

Kays Hall Graduate Hall Director

Responsible for 455- bed residence hall with 21 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitled

Brock Barnhill
Brock.Barnhill@astate.edu

Northpark Quads


Responsible for a 836 bed residence hall with 15 Resident Assistants.
Responsible for a 189 bed apartment complex for upperclassmen and 3 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitled

Cedric Freeman
Cedric.Freeman@astate.edu

Northpark Quads


Responsible for a 836 bed residence hall with 15 Resident Assistants.
Responsible for a 189 bed apartment complex for upperclassmen and 3 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitled

Shayla Evans
Shayla.Evans@astate.edu

Pack Place


Responsible for 340 apartment style upper-class apartments.

 

 

 

untitled

Jami West
Jami.West@astate.edu

Red Wolf Den


Responsible for a 836 bed residence hall with 15 Resident Assistants.
Responsible for a 189 bed apartment complex for upperclassmen and 3 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitled

Fredrick Webb
Fredrick.Webb@astate.edu

ROTC/STEM Den LLCs Graduate Hall Director

Responsible for 100-bed facility housing ROTC cadets and students in the STEM disciplines. Supervises 4 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitled



The Circle

Responsible for 180 apartment style Graduate/NYITCOM apartments.

 

 

 

untitledStephanie Montoya
Stephani.Montoya@astate.edu

University Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 300 bed all female residence hall and 9 Resident Assistants.

 

 

 

untitledMaurice Ates
Maurice.Ates.astate.edu

The Village

 

 

 

untitledTheresa James
Theresa.James@astate.edu

The Village