Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Residence Hall Staff

 


Benjamin Klingberg

Benjamin Klingberg

benjamin.klingber@smail.astate.edu

Arkansas Hall Residence Graduate Hall Director


Responsible for managing a 330-bed residence hall for first year male students and supervising 10 Resident Assistants.

 

Antoinette Jenkins

Antoinette Jenkins

antoinet.jenkins@smail.astate.edu

Collegiate Park Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 334 bed apartment complex for upperclassmen and 6 Resident Assistants.

 

Joshua Butts

Joshua Butts

joshua.butts@smail.astate.edu

Honors LLC Graduate Hall Director


Responsible for 253-bed facility housing all classifications of Honors students and supervises 12 Resident Assistants.

 

Jessica Hameister

Jessica Hameister

 jessica.hameiste@smail.astate.edu

Kays Hall Graduate Hall Director

Responsible for 455- bed residence hall with 21 Resident Assistants.

 

 

Nicholas Schiller

Nicholas Schiller

 nicholas.schiller@smail.astate.edu

Kays Hall Graduate Hall Director

Responsible for 455- bed residence hall with 21 Resident Assistants.

 

 

Clem Bell, IIIClem Bell

clem.bell@smail.astate.edu

Northpark Quads Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 836 bed residence hall with 15 Resident Assistants.
 

 

 

Rendia King

Rendia King

rendia.king@smail.astate.edu


Northpark Quads Assistant Hall Director


Responsible for a 836 bed residence hall with 15 Resident Assistants. 

 

 

 

Ashley Socia

Ashley Socia

ashley.socia@smail.astate.edu

Red Wolf Den Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 189 bed apartment complex for upperclassmen and 3 Resident Assistants.

 

Garry Butler

Garry Butler

 garry.butler@smail.astate.edu

ROTC/STEM Den LLCs Graduate Hall Director

Responsible for 100-bed facility housing ROTC cadets and students in the STEM disciplines. Supervises 4 Resident Assistants.

 

Natalie Smith

Natalie Smith

Natalie.Smith3@smail.astate.edu

University Residence Hall Director


Responsible for a 300 bed all female residence hall and 9 Resident Assistants.