Welcome to Arkansas State University!


New first-time freshmen and transfer students with less than 30 hours will not be allowed to enroll without two MMR doses, which includes 2 Rubeola (measles), 1 Rubella and 1 Mumps (Usually the MMR given after their 1st birthday and then again when they enroll in school.)

The vaccine must be given after January of 1968.

Transfer students with 30+ hours are only required to submit 1 MMR (1 Rubeola (measles), 1 Rubella and 1 Mump).

Where to get immunizations

Immunizations are available at the Student Health Center on campus or at the Craighead County Health Unit

Student Medical and Immunization Records Release Form

This form authorizes the Arkansas State University Registrar’s Office to disclose medical records, including immunization records, to designated persons or organizations.

Download the Medical and Immunization Records Release Form >>