Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Director of Procurement & Travel Services

Carol Barnhill, CPM, CPPO
cbarnhil@astate.edu
Direct: 870-972-2122 


Assistant Director of Procurement & Travel Services

Lola Langley, CPM, CPPO
llangley@astate.edu
Direct: 870-972-2120


Buyer

Rebecca Spicer, CPPB
rspicer@astate.edu 
Direct: 870-972-2229


Buyer

Lisa Glasco, CPCP, CPPB
lglasco@astate.edu
Direct: 870-972-3449


Purchasing Assistant

Katye Davis
kadavis@astate.edu
Direct: 870-972-3692 


P-Card Coordinator

Nanya French
nfrench@astate.edu
Direct: 870-972-3445


Travel Supervisor

Kathy Ward
kward@astate.edu
Direct: 870-972-2613


Travel Coordinator

Connie Zolen
czolen@astate.edu
Direct: 870-972-2729