Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Department Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Randy MartinChief Randy Martin

rmartin@astate.edu
B.S. Accounting - ASU Jonesboro
School of Law Enforcement Supervision
Serving since 1996

Jarrod LongCaptain Jarrod Long

jlong@astate.edu
B.A. Criminology - ASU Jonesboro
School of Law Enforcement Supervision
Serving since 2003

Shana Wilson

Administrative Assistant Shana Wilson

sbrown@astate.edu
B.S. Exercise Science - ASU Jonesboro
Serving Since 2014

INVESTIGATIONS

Brian Shelton

Sergeant Brian Shelton

bshelton@astate.edu
Instructor/Crime Scene Technician
Senior Firearm Instructor
Serving since 2007

Billy Branch

Sergeant Billy Branch

bbranch@astate.edu
P.P.C.T. / Instructor / F.T.O.
Serving since 2009

LIEUTENANTS

Bill Brown

Lieutenant Bill Brown

bbrown@astate.edu
F.T.O. / Instructor
S.L.E.S.
Conflict Management Specialist
Serving since 1997

Terry Phipps

Lieutenant Terry Phipps

tphipps@astate.edu
F.T.O. / Instructor
S.L.E.S.
Serving since 1998

Bobby Duff

Lieutenant Bobby Duff

bduff@astate.edu
B.S. Criminology - ASU Jonesboro
F.T.O. / Instructor
S.L.E.S.
Serving since 2007

SERGEANTS

Traci Simpson

Sergeant Traci Simpson

tsimpson@astate.edu
B.S. Criminology-ASU Jonesboro
F.T.O. / R.A.D. / Child Seat Tech / Instructor
Serving since 2004

Andy Thrasher

Sergeant Andrew Thrasher

athrasher@astate.edu
Child Seat Tech / Instructor / F.T.O
Serving since 2012

Keith Gilliam

Sergeant Keith Gilliam

kgilliam@astate.edu
F.T.O. / Instructor
Serving since 2011

PATROL

Daniel Bradway

Corporal Daniel Bradway

dbradway@astate.edu
F.T.O. / Instructor / Child Seat Tech
Serving since 2012

Russell Gray

Corporal Russell Gray

rlgray@astate.edu
R.A.D. / Instructor / F.T.O
Serving since 2012

 

Tracy Fleetwood

Corporal Tracy Fleetwood

tfleetwood@astate.edu
B.A. Criminology - ASU Jonesboro
R.A.D. / F.T.O
Serving Since 2011

Robert Chrestman

Corporal Robert Chrestman

rchrestman@astate.edu
B.S. Biology - Arkansas State University
F.T.O
Serving Since 2013

UPD Caleb Loe

Officer Caleb Loe

cloe@astate.edu
Serving since 2014

UPD-Yocum

Officer Micheal Yocum

myocum@astate.edu
Serving since 2015

Ryan Thomason

Officer Ryan Thomason

rthomason@astate.edu
Serving Since 2016

COMMUNICATIONS

Felicia Smith

Felicia Smith

fsmith@astate.edu
Serving since 2001

Jimmie Harvey

Jimmie Harvey

jharvey@astate.edu
B.A. History - ASU Jonesboro
Serving since 2012

Ladonna Stark

LaDonna Stark

lstark@astate.edu
Serving since 2012

Alanna Sanders

Alanna Williams

asanders@astate.edu
Serving since 2016